Confessions logo

She Got Tipsy then She Got Drunk...

What Happened Next, I'm So Shy to Say

By Nathal NortanPublished 14 days ago 9 min read
Like
I was tipsy and a little off my head

I was never the one to shy away from a party. Tonight's office shindig was no different. I wanted to happy myself since I’ve not had any fun for a long time. I had charmed my way past the pathetic cheese cubes and headed straight for the cocktail stand.

NOTE: Before I continue, I would like to give my sincere gratitude to Lauren Bowen who finally assisted me in getting over my regrets through her book: The Young Woman’s Guide to Regret: How to Prevent It and How to Mentally Overcome It.

Now Let's Continue...

One turned into two, then three, each a cool, minty oasis in the desert of bad office jokes and forced mingling. I was quite fine then, trying hard to be polite and careful not to let myself out as tipsy.

Later in the night, a few of our friends decided the party is rather turning boring and we should rather step out into an arena that has more fun.

I never thought a simple night out could turn into such a wild adventure. It all started innocently enough; a few friends and I decided to hit the town for some drinks. The evening air was warm, and the promise of laughter and good times hung in the air.

We started off at a cozy little bar downtown. The music was lively, and the drinks flowed freely. I sipped on a fruity cocktail, feeling the buzz slowly creeping over me.

As the night went on, I found myself laughing louder, dancing with abandon, and feeling more carefree than I had in a long time. That's when I spotted him: Gerald. He was tall, with a charming smile and eyes that sparkled with mischief. He is the new guy from IT.

Gerald sauntered over to our group, his confidence radiating. He bought us a round of shots, and before I knew it, we were chatting and laughing like old friends.

But as the drinks kept coming, I started to feel a bit woozy. The room spun around me, and my words began to slur. I realized with a sinking feeling that I was getting drunk.

Gerald, sensing my vulnerability, leaned in closer, his touch lingering on my arm. I could see the hunger in his eyes, the desire to take advantage of my intoxicated state.

But just as I was about to protest, he surprised me. Instead of making a move, he gently guided me outside into the cool night air. We walked together, his arm around my waist, supporting me as we stumbled down the sidewalk.

Under the twinkling lights of the city, something shifted between us. The alcohol-induced haze lifted, and I saw Gerald in a new light. He wasn't just some guy trying to take advantage of me; he was kind, caring, and surprisingly sweet.

We found ourselves in a quiet corner of the street, away from the hustle and bustle of the city. And under the soft glow of a streetlamp, Gerald took my hand and looked into my eyes.

In that moment, surrounded by the sounds of the city and the warmth of his touch, I knew that I had found something special. Despite the alcohol clouding my judgment, I felt a connection with Gerald that I couldn't ignore.

And so, with the stars shining brightly overhead, we shared a kiss that felt like the beginning of something magical. As the night faded into dawn, we walked hand in hand, knowing that our adventure was just beginning.

Just in a moment Gerald flagged a cab that was passing and hurriedly gave some address. I was so tipsy I did not really hear where we were going. We slumped at the back seat and kissed some more.

We stopped at an apartment in a nice neighborhood. We hopped out of the cab with Gerald holding my right hand. He gently clasped his right hand around my waist and whispered gently, I want to show you my little abode.

Once inside his condominium and the door closed behind us we immediately embraced and kissed again. Our tongues explored, our mouths accepted, our fingers groped, our groins grinded. “Tell me what you want,” I gasped.

“I want you in my bed,” he said.

We went to his bedroom, a short walk down the hall and fell onto the queen bed. We kissed some more and he caressed my left breast with his right hand and my right hand dropped to touch his hard cock.

As I massaged his cock he looked at me and said to me, “I have to tell you something. At the pub, when you were telling me about your sex life, you were getting me hot.

“No kidding?”

He kissed me gently on the lips, and then said, “I will have to take your clothes off.”

He whipped off my sweater in one move and then unsnapped my bra. He started for the snap on my pants but I stopped him. I said, “Wait, let me undo my pants when I’m ready, okay?”

He nodded and lay back on the bed. He kissed my lips first, then my forehead, then my eyelids, then my ears, my earlobes, my neck, my shoulders.

He moaned as his mouth lowered to lick my breasts and he took my nipples into his mouth for the first time, lingering until I felt them enlarge and stiffen in his mouth.

He kissed my belly and tongued my navel and ran his tongue across my waist along the top of my pants. I let out a whimper and wiggled my torso when his hand drifted between my legs.

He rose up so our faces would meet and he kissed me the more. “You look sexy as hell in these pants,” He said, his hand between my legs and palming my rump. “But it’s time for me to peel them off of you.”

I just nodded. He got busy unsnapping and unzipping. He yanked off my pants and socks and tossed them aside. He gazed at my pussy hair, dark and neatly trimmed.

“But that could wait”. He rose up, gave me another kiss and lowered his face to my left leg.

He licked and kissed and sucked my left leg all the way down my thigh to my knee to my calf to my shin to my feet, and sucked each of my toes one at a time.

Then he moved to my right foot, sucked my entire toes, one at a time he licked and sucked me way up my leg the same way and finally reached my upper thigh.

By this time I was a ball of jelly, moaning and quivering, and when he stuck his face in my crotch, rammed his tongue into my pussy and clamped his lips around my clit I just went to pieces.

A wave of my juice splashed into his mouth and chin. I screamed, “Oh my God, Oh shit. Oh no, oh yes, oh fuck.”

But he held on. He kept his lips wrapped around my clit, never moving off, keeping at it with his lips while his tongue roamed inside my pussy.

His head and my hips got into a steady rhythm as his face stayed plastered to my pussy. He squeezed my ass cheeks with both his hands in tempo, and I moaned with his thrusts.

The speed of our movement slowly increased, his whimpers growing in volume with our pace.

I started yelling again. “Oh Jesus, I’m gonna come again. I’m gonna come big. Oh my God, oh shit. Oh fuck.

Here I come, I can’t believe it, I’m gonna come again into your face, oh shit. Eat me, Gerald, suck me, I’m coming, here I come, uh oh, fuck….”

I exploded. I felt another rush of my fluid into his face. He stayed down for a short time longer, accepted a few last squirts and then moved up beside me.

His face and mouth were covered with my cum, but he kissed me. Our mouths opened, we kissed long and soft and I tasted my own juice.

He stood up and started to undress in front of me. He slowly unbuttoned his shirt, got it off and tossed it on a chair. He started unzipping his jeans and his dick popped out, fully erect. He’d been hard for quite a while and was more than ready.

I saw his cock and my eyes got bigger. He moved onto the bed on top of me and looked me in the eye, and said, “I always thought you were hot but I never thought I’d ever fuck you.”

I was dripping wet as he slid right in. I let out a loud moan and we started in a slow rhythm but it soon increased.

“That’s it, honey. Fuck me, drill me deep, keep fucking me, I want your cock inside me. God that feels good.”

He pounded his hard meat into me over and over, again squeezing my ass.

We continued in harmony until it was soon his turn to explode, and he let loose with a load deep into me. I groaned loudly as I came, and right after that we had another spasmodic orgasm.

The night was blissful but I was ashamed.

I woke up feeling heavy, like a weight pressing down on my chest. As I lay there, memories of the night flooded back, and with them, a wave of shame washed over me.

The affair had seemed thrilling at first, a forbidden escape from the monotony of my life. But now, in the cold light of day, all I could feel was regret.

The disappointment was palpable, like a bitter taste lingering on my tongue. I couldn't shake the feeling of guilt that clung to me like a second skin.

I wished I could turn back time, and undo the mistakes I had made but I was too tipsy and drunk to make the right decisions.

But it was too late for that now. All I could do was face the consequences of my actions and try to rebuild what was broken.

As I came to myself and faced the day ahead, I vowed to never let myself be consumed by alcohol and temptation again.

I did my best to overcome with the help of Lauren Bowen

The Young Woman’s Guide to Regret: How to Prevent It and How to Mentally Overcome It.

Get Over Your Regrets

FriendshipSecretsEmbarrassment
Like

About the Creator

Nathal Nortan

About Me:

Embark on a journey through the sultry landscape of love, science, and technology. I'm an unapologetic wordsmith and fervent explorer of the heart's deepest desires. My tales are woven with threads of deep care for humanity.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.