Confessions logo

Pain in the Ass

Enema for my enemies

By TheodorPublished about a year ago 3 min read
1

Dear pain

Oh pain! What have you to gain! It hurts so bad I’m way beyond just sad. You just don’t know how I really feel. I’m so mad! Like a pouring down upon my head of stinging acid rain! It is an intense burn and I’m from this learn?! What did I do to deserve this a many of catastrophic turn?! Yes, I did many things. I am not proud many times I got so ignorant and loud! And, I also argued with the black cloud! I also saw mini in need and took the time to feed! I saw a homeless man in an alley. All of my strength, I had to rally to take off my fur coat and cover him up. He said, he lost his wife, her name was Sally! I cannot leave this man under the knife! This blistering cold weather will snuff out his life. I call an ambulance, the man looking like death iced over at a glance! 911 to the rescue! When they arrive, I tell them please find a shelter for this man! Out in this cold, he doesn’t have a chance! My name is Honey Dew Milk. I’ve done for that homeless man way more than anyone has done for me! I can’t help it!! I love the feel of silk! I continue to think: this man gets help! Deliverance from a violent wind killing his chance of staying alive and maybe enjoying life again. I may look good on the outside: friends galore and a condo overlooking the lake shore, but never satisfied, wanting so much more! I’ve helped so many people! I’ve sheltered the homeless! I’ve paid family and friends rent! What did I get in return? Not back one red damn cent! Where are my so called friends! They all get what they want! I’m in pain and they taunt! You need help! Go see a therapist! I don’t wanna hear yo negativity! You need to get out and do more of some activity! You cannot let your mind go there! Yea! I took your advice and the pain was so intense, concerning what I felt, I didn’t have to think twice! My friends invite me to parties, get togethers, we go to plays, out to eat, the movies,and other events. They seem so loving and nice! In my head, I constantly defend! But! They show unappreciative, don’t care attitudes again and again! The News is blues! Just don’t watch it! You gotta keep a positive attitude and stay away from negative people! I guess, I should not care anymore! Everybody’s rotten to the core! The more I give, the more I get back being treated like a store! Take what you want without paying like an unpaid whore! The lion wants to let out a screaming roar! Slicing these people to bits and pieces laid out on the floor. But, I continue to give and give! If not, the guilt would eat me alive so that I could not survive! My nature has to give and this allows me to live! Yes! There are many disadvantages! People don’t give back! Their solution to any and every problem is to ignore it! They say your whack! They don’t want the negativity! They substitute dealing with problems with much activity! Just don’t think about it! Stay active! Change your eating habits, take a colon cleansing laxative and you will feel much better! I just don’t want to hear it! Yea! I guess you are right! But, why does your advice make me feel all the more uptight! With these people, do I fight for my right to be heard, or do I get rid of them out of my ass like a turd.

Sincerely

Honey Dew Milk

Taboo
1

About the Creator

Theodor

My dog has stories to tell

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.