Confessions logo

let go

a spiritual war

By Samuel BitnerPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1

I awoke to a war of famine and death. I felt my fear begging me to seek what I was becoming. The conquest to save a brother from a hell produced by a systematic destruction. See I was one buried alive too. I know the pain that you feel for I have been apart of it. I stood slowly as my heart rate increased. "There you go." "Get up." she said once more. I inhaled slowly and over filled my lungs. I relished in the intensity. I let the vision awaken. I allowed the rust to fall from my flesh and muscles. I exhaled completely and acknowledged the adrenaline flooding my veins. Steady. Do not let it over throw you. The conflict of the storm has arrived. There is no more time to wait. There is no more time for rest. You are exactly where you are supposed to be. You have granted permission to thy self to walk through the crimson cellar door. To let it rise to the surface. The truth of your essence. The universe speaks clearly of what is unfolding and the consequence of an evil unseen in the shadows. Only sacrifice and relentless devotion to the conquest can endure the trials of a crucible of this scale.

I let it beckon to me. I let it speak my name like a siren calling. My skin shivers and my blood boils. A symbol of a duality I once couldn't claim. The beast and the man were always one. I see that I am not my body. My body is a temple. My body is a vessel. My body is tool. My body is a weapon. I am not the mind. My mind is an interface to project my reality. I hear it calling me. Is this me? Was it me all along? Am I fool or am I the only one existing?

The lights flicker. I haven't slept in days or I have been asleep for a century. I can no longer decipher between the two. I stare at the carving on the wall. My mantras to ensure I speak clearly my manifestations. I know my identity. I have claimed my purpose. I am the conquest as days bleed dry and space unfolds dissolving timelines. I will not stop. I will find the way.....I am the way. I am always moving forward with progress. I do not mind the suffering. I chose this. I don't mind the violence. Even if I was wrong. It was never the violence of flesh and bone necessary for sacrifice. It is the violence of stepping inside. Traveling inward into the self. Battling shadows and demons. Hearing the child and the old man babbling truth in vibration. It reminds me of the time I knew absolutes within my imagination. That power remains and I reside inside the violence. No storm will break me. This soul will not be stopped by the restraints of a physical form.

Of course without hesitation I would do this 4u. You know this in your being. I must show you to prove to you your ultimate power. I know you will forgive me when you learn to forgive yourself. I know I will find you on the other side of the door. I will protect you always. In this I shed my last tear drop for you and I walk into the sun. I stole the power of the sun and I have devoured nightmares. I know bliss and it's impersonations of peace. For you and I have dwelled below hell. As we rise we do not seek heaven or the concrete prisons. To the earth we venture. To the roots we seek limitless information and understanding.

I realized it was all made up. I realized I can make it all up. I can be love and light. I can be ruthless vengeance. No longer necessary to await permission or affirmation. I am the I am. I am the cornerstone. I am the one who shapes the reality. Time is of no importance. Only life. I swear upon thy brothers. I swear upon the spiritual ascension that is my becoming.

Humanity
1

About the Creator

Samuel Bitner

I want to share the energy of my writings. It comes from an infinite place I listen to often.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.