Confessions logo

Kundalini Fire

To the point of eruption

By Lucie Arkel SramkovaPublished about a year ago 3 min read

No wonder I was so scared..

So many years and many times that I chickened out, rather than entered the land of magic..

Sometimes, it feels like my whole body will blow up!

.

I am Cancerian. So, you might say that I feel a lot, that I love home and that I take everything personally. And I also the softer kind of a human. I just cannot do violence or crazy stuff. And I rather silently listen and watch than fight for anything.

BUT!

I am also red-head. With incessant fire raging inside of my veins. Fire that sent me off to live in Australia 9 years ago and do all sorts of wild things.

It is one hell of a combination.

And I bet you have yours!

What matters even more though is the ENERGY inside of YOU!

Kundalini, Chi, Life force or S.exual Energy... whichever name you use - when that one takes you?!

Oh dear!

.

I have had my first Kundalini experience about 6 years ago after a deep internal journey at a Women's retreat.

I was lying on the floor, under the blankets, integrating whatever the hell happened.

And few minutes in, my body started to convulse. To shake. To spontaneously move. And my mind went onto fairy land - as I saw spiders running over my body. Tons of them. (In my head...fortunately!)

It still wasn't nice as I don't like spiders...not even the imaginary kind.

I was lying there and my body was doing its thing.

It was quite weird and scary at first...to let go even a little bit...

But it happened quite a few times since then.. Hehe!

Me and Kundalini are good old friends these days :)

And I am in absolute amazement! ...

.

We live in a sleepy world.

Most people submit their will to higher authorities and survive their existence. There is not much will for transformation and growth. There is lack of desire to do something extra. One just complies to what was thrown in front of them, what was fed into their minds.

Amidst such a crowd, Kundalini possessed humans are dangerous.

You are the wild force.

Unaccounted for. Unpredictable. Ever-changing. In full force.

You do not care to submit to another.

You simply cannot.

And there is no chance in hell to stay stagnant.

It is just simply not an option.

Just give me a Hooyah if you agree?!

Right!?

If you had the acquaintance, you know!

How incredible is that!

.

I feel it in my bones.

The desire to ERUPT

To destroy all the borders and limitations

To annihilate the physical body until it breaks into nothingness

To scream of my lungs because there is no chance to contain the energy in silence

To run through the woods until I am completely exhausted

My eyes are consistently looking for the new challenge, for the new mountain, for the new out of the box thing

My brain keeps thinking big thoughts, unable to settle to any norm

My body is in ecstatic state most of the time, going into spontaneous shakes whenever it desires

The potency is insane

And I simply wonder - under all the conditioning how mild one life kinda is expected to be - HOW FAR DO I DARE to RIP?

How deeply and wildly am I willing to let go?

Do I dare to live a life of absolute bliss? Submission? Love? Trust? Dance?

Life that might be about 10 times faster than the life of others

I feel like a shapeshifter on steroids

Glitching from one thing to another

And I am actually scared to LET LOOSE

What if I loose it completely?

Not sure what I will loose..

But my mind tells me I will loose something

What a story?!

.

ASLEEP OR AWAKE?

That is a question

Humanity

About the Creator

Lucie Arkel Sramkova

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Lucie Arkel SramkovaWritten by Lucie Arkel Sramkova

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.