Confessions logo

I fell in love with a married man who secretly have a crush on me

The crush

By Carrie JohnsonPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
The feelings

It was in the mid summer of August when I started a new job at the asylum nearest to my residency. The job seemed frightening at first when I went in for orientation, but then interesting when I pause a look at the unusual photos on the wall of the facility while passing down the many corodors it has.

Rushing in the orientation room, there were a couple of people filling up the chairs and desk and the trainer came in excited and full of surprises within their expressions of experience and knowledge, which of course brighten up the scenery in the room. Well most parts of the room.

As orientation ended, the class began meeting their departments and engage in their schedules while I engaged in mines, I felt a certain feeling of someone watching me from behind. I was too nervous to look and began occupying myself into something to avoid the tenseness of whoever it was staring at me. The tenseness was so strong I had to take a outside break to collect myself and happy that I did because I was getting too curious and to open about how I was feeling.

As I went outside I submerge myself to what was left of the sun and dismiss whatever feeling I felt to collect myself before I went inside the facility, but as I stayed outside for a moment, I began feeling that feeling again of a stare, this time I went on to see who it was. As I peeped from the side of my eyes and glance at a figure that was built and edgy, but casual I hurried up and was trying to walk away and fell going up the steps hard. The built figure began rushing towards me and spoke very sexy, hard and ellogant asking if I was ok? Then immediately helped me up and completely starred in my face as I looked closely...he began to appear cute, but still I kept my guards up and thanked him and said I was fine and was still trying to rush off, but again I fell going up the steps. The guy laughed and helped me up again, but this time asked me for my name. In my mind I was thinking , ok why is this happening to me today,, lol!! So I appreciated what the guy did and I was a little hesitant at first to give him my name so I let the cat out of the bag hoping I can making it in without tripping up the steps.

The stairs in the facility was long, but luckily I was on the third floor and flew on my unit to get to my schedule and my training time so I can clock out and go home without any interruptions, but so far the guy followed me after I gotten what I needed on my floor to ask me if I was seeing someone? I was rushing that I couldn’t give him any answers plus I was nervous because of his approach so I was thinking he will forget about me after today and move to someone else. As I thought I couldn’t get him out of my head. I was hooked and didn’t realized how deeply hooked I was about this guy.

The next day I went in to my new job and went to his department and ask questions regarding this guy. Those that know him told me he was married, of course and then they pretty much know how he is. So as I got my answer I left and didn’t come back to his department.

Days went by since I last seen the guy and immediately unexpectly he and I met and he began to talk to me, so I of course replied back and we conversated for a moment before I went to my floor. So as I went on my floor the thought of him being married flew out of my head and the butterflies of a crush sprung inside my heart so fast that I just had to hold myself back to be sure of things. Sure enough, the next few days I went on his floor and oh my goodness the man seemed like he was so excited to see me and just as I was about to say something, he immediately open the conversation asking how I was and all, and it blew my mind at the way how this man was acting towards me and oh it made me feel so beyond embarrassed, but curious about his thoughts plus not mentioning nothing about his marriage. So I played along with the thought of I don’t know nothing of him and continue with what is happening now. Then as I came back again, he was checking up on me like I was his chick and we talked for a moment until he got interrupted and I said well have a nice day talk later, then he applied something that stuck to my head and my heart to know definitely he was into me, by him saying this” I will hit you back up,” that to me made me very curious about him and his marriage.

But until then we will see how far this little crush will go☺️☺️☺️☺️👍

Dating
Like

About the Creator

Carrie Johnson

The Ups and Down of being Single

by Carrie R Johnson

It happens, no one ask to be alone as a person gets older. No one knows how or who they will end up with being single.

being single is hard and lonely and takes a emotional jab.

we living it

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.