Confessions logo

How To Create A Surprise To Your Best Friend

Think Creative For Your Wealth

By Alin StanPublished 10 months ago 4 min read
Like
How To Create A Surprise To Your Best Friend
Photo by Matheus Ferrero on Unsplash

To bring happiness to your best friend, it's essential to listen and consider the advice I will provide in the following story. Be innovative when it comes to your finances. While money isn't a crucial aspect of a friendship, it can certainly aid in staying connected with your friends.

Memories of Nature

When I was a kid, I was impressed by how a group of small " spring birds " were helping each other to rebuild their family next left abandoned during their wintertime migration to warmer countries.

They could migrate to warmer regions like Turkey, Greece or even Egypt. Many birds have an unknown exact space to migrate.

Still, their knowledge could be improved even if they travel so much during the cold periods.

What does a best friend desire?

For my best friend, the most important thing now is to see his friend ( me ), self - accomplished.

Hence this year, I managed for the first time to enter a young, friendly group to share my limited marketing knowledge.

I want to make new friends with the group of my company employees because I love what I do!

I am looking for an older model to provide guidance.

I have limited knowledge because my head of marketing has 35 years of experience in digital advertising.

Respecting an older model helps you to define your purpose and gain experience for your work development.

This is what my best friend expects from me. Every small group of friends wants each member to find older, experienced guides who could help others succeed and keep the small groups united!

What is the maximum number of older guides that we can have?

During our recent meeting at my friend's vacation house in Transylvania, Romania, we discussed "How many senior guides can we have and the reason behind it?" on our native lands.

Men are laughing about the fetish of having a woman boss and vice-versa. Their number could complicate the jokes and the predictiveness of having more extended success.

The winning strategy is undoubtedly to have a single guide for each mission goal.

It appears that you are earning a higher income than your closest friend.

Competing with your best friend is only sometimes the best idea. During one of our vacations, my best friend and I fought my financial situation before he got engaged to another man.

Although it is true, we have never argued about jeopardising our friendship. He is now happily married to his husband, and they have two adopted children, one from Nigeria and the other from South Korea...

I adore this modern family for its progressive approach. They have flourished since completing their studies. My closest friend earned a salary of $95,000 last year, which is 150% more than my current earnings.

What kind of surprise can I plan for a wealthier friend?

Because my best friend is more prosperous, he lives in London, and we only go on vacations in Romania. We choose to spend lessen money on gifts.

Now that I've received my first salary in years, I want to surprise him with a thoughtful gift. He's always enjoyed reading historical books, a shared interest since primary school (when we were around 12-14).

It's always a pleasant surprise when we come across a lost " white sheep " from our herd while on vacation. It adds an extra element of excitement to our trip, and we're grateful for the opportunity to reunite our furry friend with the rest of our flock.

Some of the best surprises don't come with a hefty price tag.

As I shared the story of the small spring birds, it became clear that we all have limitations in our knowledge. However, by joining a larger group, we can support one another in improving our human condition.

I want to surprise my best friend and reunite a lost friend with our vacation group. The lost friend has curly hair and shares a similar name with my best friend.

My friends and I enjoyed watching a TV show called "Surprise-Surprise" hosted by a woman named Cilla in the UK. I want to invite this old friend to our next quarterly meeting in London, dressed in a sharp black suit.

I have a strong passion for writing TV scenarios.

One of the most fascinating documentaries I've created was titled "How to Go Viral on Social Media." However, to keep going, I plan to write two additional scripts on "Family Gangs" and "Corrupt Police Forces."

My best friend is employed in the legal field, and I was also pursuing a degree in Law. However, the third member of our group is a software developer in the IT industry.

My future aspirations include working as a writer, consultant, or producer for a major movie or TV studio. In the meantime, I am currently employed as a marketing executive and find it quite enjoyable. I plan to pursue a Master's in this field to further my career goals.

It's essential to appreciate the things we have in our daily lives and find happiness in them.

See you in my next story! Your lovely friend, Alin!

Teenage yearsSecretsHumanityFriendship
Like

About the Creator

Alin Stan

Blogger/ Writer/ Youtube Creator/ Spotify Creator/ Find Me On Twitter @alinstan_cc and other social media platform! Subscribe to my Vocal stories, ASAP!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.