Confessions logo

HOW I DIED

BY SINENJABULO

By Sinenjabulo MgadePublished about a year ago 6 min read
1
BEST STORY EVER

Hello and if you're reading this book for the first time, you're in for a treat. My name is Sinenjabulo, and I'm from South Africa. I describe the near-death encounters of folks who have passed away and have crossed over. My articles are intended to inspire individuals and demonstrate that there is life beyond death in an often-gloomy world. If you like this book, please think about signing up for the channel's free newsletter to be notified when new content is available. I'm happy to see my regular viewers back. The story for today comes from Brett, who claims that he was in a terrible car accident after dropping his phone while texting and driving. when he was alive.

Grab a cup of coffee or tea and settle in as i begin today's story.

In 2017, when I was returning from work, I had my first close call. My double shift at the shipyard, where I worked as gate security, had just ended. As it had become a top concern, this mostly meant verifying the identity badges of everyone entering and leaving the shipyard. after the attacks on September 11.

My life was straightforward. Every morning I would get up, go to work, and then return home to watch a movie or play with my dog in the backyard. As a child, I didn't believe in anything, thus I didn't go to any religious churches. I was made to go to church.

Therefore, as an adult, I used my lack of belief as a form of protest the pastors who urged me to believe something simply because it was stated in an antiquated book. By the time I was fifteen, I had used logic and science to refute numerous claims made in the Bible.

Therefore, I firmly believe that death heralded the end of existence on that day in 2017 while I was making my way home. If you pass away, you simply stop existing. I was completely in the wrong. I was among those who decided to text while driving, even though I knew it was dangerous and against the law.

However, since the government wasn't paying for my cell phone in most states, I felt free to use it whenever and however I liked. I was rather stubborn at that time, and I was driving home. That day, I got a text, and while I was reading it, I dropped my phone. My phone fell to the floorboard under my feet when I impulsively reached for it. For more than a few seconds, I could not have permitted myself to glance away from the road.

Witnesses later testified that I crossed the yellow line and drove directly into oncoming traffic at the time of the accident, which caused a head-on collision with a Volvo. I was pinned inside the car due to the force of the impact while still bending over to reach for my phone. I remember being in excruciating pain and felt something moist on my face, neck, and head. The sirens may have been audible before the entire area around me went black. I don't remember or feel like I ever felt like I was leaving my body.

simply become pitch black Think about the darkest place you've ever been and double it by ten. I was conscious that I was passing away, and everything was going according to plan. I no longer felt agony, but rather an overwhelming sense of utter tranquility as my brain and body finally shut down. I realized I would pass away. Rapidly, a light began to shine; at first, it was dim and far away, but it soon became nearer to me, or perhaps I was moving in that direction. As the light drew nearer, I thought a faint breeze was blowing about me, but I'm not sure if it was the light blowing at me or me blowing at it.

I'm overcome with a powerful feeling of unadulterated love. There isn't any other way to put it. This light, which had now expanded to huge proportions, was emitting a love unlike any I had ever experienced. The light telepathically informed me that I would be having a review of my life. The next step is challenging to describe since I had to watch a screen that continuously played back every second of my life. The light frequently stopped at times in my life, forcing me to recognize and experience how my decisions at those times affected others. Through a ripple effect, those who were there now and those who weren't. Then I was asked what other decisions I could have taken.

I also had to see those situations from the viewpoint of the people I had influenced. The light seemed to have targeted specific times in my life when I wasn't performing at my best, and I had to feel their suffering. I started crying by the time the My Life review was over. After that, I had a kind of information download that made all knowledge available to me. I simply had to consider a single question, and the solution was immediately apparent. At first, I questioned the obvious, such as, "Was the light God?" Not at all? when would the world end? No one knows or can know, I was informed. Therefore, before asking my next question, I gave the My Life review some thought.

Many have said that until you achieve what you first identified as your objective, your road will continue in one life or another. You can choose to go back or begin again. Back on Earth, the idea of numerous lives baffled me. I used to think that life ended when you died, and now I was being informed that you might reincarnate.

Do I have past lives? I made a light inquiry. Would you like to view a few of them? yes, I responded, please. Three displays then opened, allowing me to see three previous lives I had led. In one, I worked as a seamstress making gowns for a posh boutique in a sizable European city, where I later perished from the flu. In a different one, I played a Chinese military soldier who was murdered after falling asleep at work. I had also been a farmer in the United States, where I had lived a long life and died happily in my old age after having raised a big family. I had the opportunity to rewind and fast-forward through these past-life movies, going over certain details of these experiences.

I can't say for sure how long I saw this previous life. Time was just not an issue on the other side. The light warned me that I would forget most of the specifics when I got back, and I have. The light eventually asked me what I wanted to do. What if I want to stay here, I retorted. Then I was informed that I had to accomplish my objective in order to continue, presumably. I had entered into a deal with a superior force that, for the purposes of argument, we'll refer to as God. To move on to the next level, a soul must achieve the objectives they have set for themselves. I chose to come back to this life, or maybe heaven.

I vowed to myself that I would treat people with more respect and give every choice I make do thought after conducting my Life evaluation. I decided to go back, and as soon as I did, I was back in my body and in excruciating pain. I won't go into detail for your audience because most near-death experiences are ordinary after this. During my rehabilitation, nothing interesting happened, and I lost all my telepathic and healing talents. But now that I know the truth, I do believe in reincarnation and life after death.

a form of objective for us to attain and consequences for failing to do so. We are compelled to return and attempt it once more until we succeed. What do other people think? Until the next narration, please let me know in the comment box below. Continue to be blessed and safe.a form of objective for us to attain and consequences for failing to do so. We are compelled to return and attempt it once more until we succeed. What do other people think? Until the next narration, please let me know in the comment box below. Continue to be blessed and safe.

time to express gratitude to those who read.

HumanitySecrets
1

About the Creator

Sinenjabulo Mgade

Young writer with the most trending news just for you.

subscribe for more.....

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.