Confessions logo

Go left, go right

The most familiar stranger

By Shao LinPublished 2 years ago 5 min read
Like

After our relationship is like this, if you do not look for me in the following days, then I will not take the initiative to find you, until slowly no intersection. I will not delete your twitter, the phone will not delete, because after all, we loved. I'll get back to you if you text me. But there is nothing to look forward to. I'll put my phone down and wait. If you come, I will wait for you in situ, but this time I do not know how long will wait, because waiting for a person's deadline is limited, I can not say where you are good? But you gave me the feeling that others can't give.

I want to write this paragraph of the person also had to go all out to pay, full of joy to look forward to it! When a

Embrace the joyful expectation again and again, let oneself bottom line TEAR a gap again and again, when the expectation becomes a disappointment again and again, also learn to turn around. Is this not true of each of us? All thought that a certain moment of warmth can be long, can be perfect to unassailable. We all look forward to the end of the story to draw a full stop, but how often?

Once I naively thought that if I worked hard enough, our story would have a good ending, but reality did

I hit him on the head. Ever really can clap breast said we is a lifetime care of each other, is a lifetime have said not over words, is a lifetime I'm tired or you are tired can rely on each other, is a lifetime when I said I need a shoulder let I depend, you we will be in a visible place guarded each other forever each other. Can walk to walk like lost a lot, I don't know is I lost you or you lost me? But somehow it was lost...

There was a time when we had nothing to talk about. We always had a lot to say and a lot to discuss.

I also believe that, I have treated you as life's little really hope, you give a little bit of good I want to show off, also remember your travel-stained from drive to another city to meet at the station I passed by the city, only for a few hours of meeting you said you didn't sleep night driving in the rain coming, also remember you every second and active, And I remember talking to you for two hours over and over again. At that moment, I did see, but also believe that you said that even if it is difficult to leave me, will not let go of my hand. At that moment, I also believe that I and others are not the same, I also believe that you said the commitment of the moment of sincerity, but a sincere after all, but the distance and time of the incitement, finally our relationship is like this! You didn't take the initiative to find me, I didn't take the initiative to find you... I'm still waiting for you, but you just don't even say goodbye. I know you opened a gap in my life from the time I stayed up late answering messages, and you walked through it and there it was. This gap is to change habits, give up their own, is I give you too care......

Just like someone said: in the world of a few meters, go left, go right, love and miss, one step away; in

In real life, trust and blood, love and hate, one step apart. It was this step that opened the gap in my life. You are the gap that will never be filled, the tear that will heal over time but the visible scars that will never be repaired.

"I can't tell you what's good about you. It's just that you give me the feeling that no one else can." Like some people,

Like bad habits, you can't break them, you can't change them. You give the gap, just like you give full joy, so deep, so unexpected.

After all, we have no intersection, just like you and I met some unexpected, everything is natural, simple and

happy From strangers to strangers, that's our story.

As someone said: In fact, think about it, the world is never short of good stories, the end of the story, someone once held hands, but will not go to the end. Just like when you are catching a different train, you may miss your fate, or you may get off the train ahead of time when you thought you could stay for a long time. It seems a pity, but the sea of life always allows someone to miss you, so as to catch up with the best encounter.

Yeah! The beginning of the story is so beautiful, but the end of the story is always disappointed. Just like the one you left behind

I can't see it or touch it but it used to make me happy like fireworks. I know this gap has been opened when I met you, but the gap opened when I met you is concession, tolerance, and breaking the bottom line again and again. You healed my gloom with the breach I opened, and left a deeper breach to make me sad. A moment of love between melancholy and sorrow is the after-effect of this gap which cannot be healed.

Began to say that there were two people forever, but later no longer contact. This is the gap you left me, I thought

You will fill the gap, so I put away my edge and my temper in the hope that you will add color to the gap, but the bright color can not linger long. Although the gap after no color but I am still very glad that there is a gap in life. It is this gap that I know you have been here. I know that it is this gap with different styles that makes my life have another color.

Maybe the years will cover up those you have come and go after the gap, but I still want to say: thank you for giving me that

Some of the past, thank you for leaving me after the gap, I will give the road gap to time, maybe time will give me a possibility, but also this gap let me leave a piece of sky for myself.

I don't ask for a perfect life, I know that my life has become imperfect when I meet you and miss you, but I

Or no regrets, "I will still wait for you, but this time I don't know how long to wait, because waiting for a person is a deadline

The......" In the end, you didn't fill the gap but I won't let it open indefinitely.

The gap you give is full of joy and sadness and sorrow... . The tear will be painful but will not heal

Secrets
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.