Confessions logo

Diarr Learning

A Crappy Day

By NSA Millie Published 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
Diarr Learning
Photo by kychan on Unsplash

So this story is kind of Old but one I will never forget...

Tbh if it wasn’t for the prize I probably wouldn’t put this on the internet 😂 cuz I’m ah indie artist and ion need nobody using this against me...

Anyway,

So one day I get suspended from school for 10 fir fighting 5 days in In-school suspension and 5 days out of school suspension,,,

my choice in which one I start first....

The Easy Fa me,

Til the principal thru in ah extra challenge 🤦🏾‍♂️

He said for me to also have my mom come back with me...

Now this was like my 4th time getting suspended for what now is another reason.

That was more so the reason I was required to bring a parent back.

Which was something I had NO plan on doing for a few weeks.

also I failed to mention I knew my mama just Fiked them Taxes so I def won’t ready to get left out 😂

So I was thinking 🤔 how ima do this,

1 week in school, 1 week out,

&& bring my mama back 🤦🏾‍♂️ ....

yea iiite.

I did my 5 days in in-school suspension,

Was on my 3rd Day of Out of school suspension and things was looking pretty good,

Then shit got low key weird...

I think mama was on to me 😂...

So as I usually would do is wake up and she’d be gone already be gone for work,,,

so I’d just go back to sleep, and then later wake up, eat play the game do the usual....

then bout 30 min before the bus come I’d run out there to the bus stop wait for everybody to get off and walk home with them as if I went to school that day (by the way the bus stop on the same block I live on)...

So back to my story,

Today, is the 3rd day of out-school suspension.

2 of them went by without ah issue....

But today it just didn’t seem like it’s going to go like the first two.

My mom comes into my room, Hey baby what time u gotta be at school...

while I’m thinking 😳what time u gotta be at WORK!!!

So I’m like iono I just know I gotta be at the Bus stop by 7:45 and

she like,

Well you better hurry up then,

(Can’t remember what time it was but I know I was rushing to get out the door)

So I leave, out running down the block cuz the bus was coming I could see it in the distance,

I was running like I was really tryna make it,

My mamma on the porch yelling (you better not miss that bus Boy!!)

So I’m running out of fear fr fr but praying the bus come, everyone get on, and I miss it;

But with my luck that wasn’t go happen,

Because everybody that rode my bus had this lil entrance they needed to make once they got on the bus 😂 🤦🏾‍♂️

Iono if any of us knew we was doing it but it was like that one slow motion moment when u take everything and everybody in on the bus and all eyes on you,

So you gotta be as cool as possible for them 5 seconds of fame.

So as I’m running to the bus stop the bus done stopped and the door done opened up and I see that it’s not the usual driver,

So I’m hype now cuz as I look back I can still see ah yellow figure standing on the porch 😂 🤦🏾‍♂️ with a cigarette hanging from her lips.

So I make it and as I’m approaching the bus I’m waiting on her to tell me I can’t get on or sum but she says nun,

She actually doesn’t even look at me,

So I proceed fwd, get on the bus and gone to school,,,

but now I’m tryna figure out what’s my next move because once I get to school ain’t no way I’m getting in 😂,,

I took a chance by catching the bus because being caught on school property while being suspended could have gotten me in far more trouble.

So once I got to the school, && got of the bus;

I resembled BOLT lightning running from that school,

My destination was home, hoping to not see my mom while otw,

My school was only 15 min in driving from my house,,

Walking was about 45-60 mins....

So as I’m walking near the rail road tracks my stomach suddenly tightens as if I ate sum I wasn’t suppose to,,

In all honesty I physically felt like somebody gave me a laxitive.

So I’m looking around for anything that to wipe myself when I was done because my mind was made up that this was about to go down...

OUTSIDE!!.... so I can’t recall what I used but I found something because recall going in the cut and using the bathroom.

So as I’m using the bathroom I’m nervous looking. Around and etc because this wasn’t to fa from my school and remind you buses are still in route to the school,

So I tried to make it a fast process, and when I say fast,

I’m talkn bout fast to the point it was like I never pulled my pants down before I was pulling them back up...

And that’s where I think I messed up 🤦🏾‍♂️ 😅😂🤣😅

Because when I pulled my pants back up they seemed heavy!!!

As if I had some rocks in my pants,,,

I swear I wish that’s what the case was...so as I pull my pants up I realized,

I dropped everything off inside my pants....

So I not got 💩 all down my leg,,,

And I got like a 20 min walk ahead of me....

That walk turned into a 2Hr walk because i was walking as if I lost a leg 🦵...

Not purposely, but we was in January..

So it was feeling chillie and I was also wearing it....

Anyway I get home to see my mom isn’t home,

But when she got home I told he I was suspended....

my day was long enough I was prepared to sleep for a few days anyway so if it was punishment sooo be it 😂....

But nah this was a very very embarrassing day!!!

School
Like

About the Creator

NSA Millie

I’m coming out of Richmond VA most of these stories I’ma be giving y’all is my life and can also be found and broken down in my lyrics if you go to my your channel NSA MILLIE JOHNSON.

Anyway I do hope you enjoy 😉

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.