Confessions logo

Black stone

Songs suitable to listen to

By Kayla McIntoshPublished 4 days ago 3 min read
Black stone
Photo by Pono Lopez on Unsplash

My mom came home, in a huff. She is too stupid to really follow through with anything. I am pretty sure she doesn't care about her boyfriend if she just abandoned him. Unless he showed his true colors and she had to go. Either way I am glad she is safe if that is the case.

She is worried about his triggers, but she doesn't realize that he is just playing her. There are real dangers out there that she doesn't even fucking know. He's just a pompous person who doesn't follow through with anything.

The fact he asked me to go back to my south node was a serious spiritual violation and if he wasn't a liar about knowing astrology, he would've known that.

I am a mirror of anyone who visits me, so if darkness accumulated when he came, darkness is all he is bringing. I can't let another Sagittarius settle in that room.

I do feel sorry about my niece witnessing some of the things that she did, unfortunately the wheel still spins and lands on the same spokes after a full way around.

I need to think about possibly contacting Y again. The longer I wait the more I feel like it will just keep getting harder. I think it is more that I feel he won't really help me out if I did. My mom made it out to me that I was just holding him down. I hate being as scared as I am sometimes. Or I have too much empathy for the wrong people.

I do know that two horses is a dangerous union, I already know that. I shouldn't have been with him. I don't think it was entirely a good deed either. My niece sort of communicated that I am being chicken about it.

She might be talking through a wound. I am really not trying to do anything to her right now. Ah, I guess I can't really say that it wasn't my fault or anything. I think I should apologize to her.

The more I reflect on things, the more I think about it. It was so much fun with him. I felt naturally myself. I was just trying to help out, even if my presence is better off gone. How could I compete with a first wife? I am just the 3rd concubine.

R is the enemy for sure. Virgos are not really good for me right now, the lies that they say are always too much. I don't think she is anything.

She fucking should look for her own house. She is talking about going up north.

She is just a bitch. Whatever is said is said, and it doesn't matter. I don't worship Oshun, but she is always including others.

I don't think it is good to write in here but you don't have anything to write about in a messy kitchen. I remember what R went through. He was under the floorboards, for who knows how long. Working on the house and doing stuff.

Political events are hard for me to speak about, we didn't even vote in the last election so we just went in with who we knew. Discussing it with a few people don't really sign the papers. I don't think it matters. B is an aries and I am sure she can get crazy too.

I think I need to learn about the Lyran constellation more. Cygnus Constellation was shown to have life in Kepler satellite.

He is a freakin psychopath. L, don't ping right on this part. A Sagittarius already ping'd some areas. K was here with W.

A told me they are not coming today. I guess that is for the best. I do appreciate that she knows herself.

My dad is pinging me again, I felt like I needed to talk to my family in California since it monsoon'd down there recently.

I should've woke up earlier today, I always have more energy then. When I wake up late I always feel more sleepy. I just need to do things when I have energy.

Stream of Consciousness

About the Creator

Kayla McIntosh

This is just my personal journal. I needed somewhere to write my thoughts, and I thought here was pretty good.

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Kayla McIntoshWritten by Kayla McIntosh

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.