Confessions logo

Black cloud baby

Black cloud baby

By ROBERT MALEYPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like

"Only the bonfire burning on the Great Wall, let me put down ambition", see its origin, see its ultimate. Two thirds of the Great Wall south of the Yangtze River is an unimaginable length of 6,471 meters, and it is divided into uphill and downhill, not to mention the uphill walk is slow, Downhill and walk particularly fast, almost fell, see next class a classmate fell bleeding, learned the lesson, in fact, the most difficult is two-thirds of the rest of the road, extremely difficult, do not want to go, stopped on the road, therefore, saw a lot of "beautiful scenery", listen to the students behind said, a Ziyang Street can buy something to eat, instant gave me power, regardless of strength Sun exposure, regardless of oral hunger and thirst, heart only one idea - "rush"! Twenty-nine yuan a to Ziyang Street without two legs trembling, first to Starbucks to sit for a while, but feel not to buy something embarrassed, so look at the price list, even the cheapest also want twenty-nine, although reluctant, but in the above to eat, in order to fill the stomach, no matter how much money is worth. Share with the students, I thank their egg white sheep tail, thank their small Popsicle, turned and went to buy the small string, with the students to eat together, in the upstairs umbrella, cross legs, left hand fried chicken, right hand Coke, humming a song, as if all the Great Wall troubles have been forgotten, the rest is all laughter. After the "wine" was full, of course, I had to buy a cup of drink to digest and digest. While walking, I listened to the sound of peddling, and also had to bring something for my family. I bought ten nori cakes, which were said to be special products, but I was not willing to eat them. I saw my classmate buying perfume, and thought I would bring some back, so I bought it again. 10 to 20 the first time to play chute, from top to bottom feel fast, there is a feeling of flying, see others play chute, are very cool, before leaving, heard above someone does not play to account for the number of places, can play again, I rushed up, heard a few people, I also insisted, did not expect him to say: "Forget it, forget it, above all slide down!" The teacher let us thank uncle, I immediately shouted: "Brother small fresh meat." The landlady looked on and laughed. Isn't that the money?

The sky is beautiful and sacred. I love the sky. The sky seems to be synonymous with blue. It is so sacred and beautiful. The blue is like a light in the gray. Only it can give people hope and hope for a better life in the future in this simple city. Looking at a few white "small flowers" floating across the big blue "curtains ", do you feel happy? It was getting dark, and the sky in the deep sea changed from bright blue to deep blue. Some people say the night is dark, will devour you at any time; But what I want to say is, "No! You see, that night is dark blue. As long as you have strong faith, one day you will find your treasure!" Cloud, the son of heaven, fickle, always put emotions on the face. Look, that cloud white fat, much like a baby's lovely smiling face! Must be in a good mood to see! Look at that grayish cloud. Oh, it's Baby Cloud. What, you're not satisfied? Never mind, raise your most sincere smile to it, it will always give you colorful light! How beautiful the clouds are when the light comes from their white bodies! What a lovely group of angels! The smiling face of the golden cloud! I think they should be happy. The bird glided across the sky, flapped its wings suddenly, and flew out of my sight. I lay on my back on a patch of green under the sky and smiled. Look, the sky is like a blue mirror. It's refreshing to look at. At the same time, I also reflect on whether I did something wrong, whether my thoughts were right. Every day, whether it's cloudy or rainy, lightning or thunder, I meditate looking at the sky. The sky looks like mother again. It quietly listening to my statement in a low voice, not positive to tell me the truth, but always guide me to find the truth, happy and sad. It can always be seen at a glance, it is a compass, is a ship, guide me, take me step by step out of the mistake. Look at, can be happy to laugh! The rising stars, the blooming flowers, the time flowing in its eyes, warn us of the preciousness of life, and establish a balance between laughing and crying. I love the sky, its colors, its children, my favorite, and what it means to me. Read carefully and you will find the true meaning of life!

Teenage yearsHumanityFriendshipEmbarrassment
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.