Confessions logo

A Leaf of Summer Injury, The Heart of The Lake Lightly Ripples

'm still me, smiling slightly. As I expected, there were no surprises this summer, listening to the fracture of time, messy and broken

By BobbyPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
Like
A Leaf of Summer Injury, The Heart of The Lake Lightly Ripples
Photo by Annie Spratt on Unsplash

   I'm still me, smiling slightly. As I expected, there were no surprises this summer, listening to the fracture of time, messy and broken ......

   This summer is extremely cold, see the wind blowing rain, indifferent and bleak, quiet and distant. And I have been in this world for so long, obsessive, cold, crazy, helpless, yes, this is me.

  

   Now, at this time, I do not know, and no longer have a particularly distinctive thought, think about what the mood will be in the future. Repeatedly elaborated with a mood, written in a white piece of paper shivering mess.

  

   I was not stubborn, persistent, that initial dream, I squandered my youth, the midterm, the unchanging sourness of the entrance exam, I tasted the taste of failure, chewing ......

   This natural pain, I numbed ...... inexplicably a person's sadness, a person's overwhelmed, the road ahead how I should choose, my dream, (auto home), my heart (understatement), my graduate career will be lost with me ... ...

  

   I couldn't choose how to go to college, but I was muddled in college, afraid of the direction and journey that would follow, and no longer brave and strong.

   I repeat in my heart, silently saying I'm sorry, mom, dad, brothers, I let you down again, I'm sorry! There was an indescribable heaviness in my heart, a feeling I was about to suffocate. If failure requires tears to accompany it, I am not willing to shed a single tear.

  

   I do not want to cry, because no longer qualified, I pay for all their own, but can not afford to pay the bill.

   The road is still red when you look at it, and it will stop immediately, then slowly slide down your face, fade away and hide in your heart. It is dim, bitter, burning, and lingering. Even so, so wasted, pale and miserable ......

   I still like to live alone, even if it is not good, but also to make a good effort, because the road is still long, very far ......

   The past came flooding back to me, memories through the tunnel of time, I tortured my soul under the dusk. Those who are naive to bake in the hot scorching sun, sigh, and then surrender in helpless despair, bow down ......

  

   Everything is remembered as the passing of youth, the definition is that we are just children, we are grown children, children without principles.

   I believed too much. Gave too much. Left a lake floating with sorrow ......

   Listen to the string break, break that three thousand infatuations; fall flower annihilation, the annihilation of a morning wind ripples; the flower of pity, fall between the fingers of who ......

   The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not in a position to get rid of the pain, but rather to get used to it. The first thing you need to do is to get a good idea of what you want to do. The fact is that you can find a lot of people who are not able to get a good deal on this. Self-deprecation is the only pride I have left, in this present moment can still feel my wounded breath, gradually weak, gradually strong ......

   One day we will go away with regrets, without any sound, I missed a lot, and I am always alone and sad.

   Even if all is no longer the expected splendor, or even extremely gray. Strength is my only choice. The only excuse I have is to cling to it. The only thing that I can do is forget.

   If everything has become a thing of the past, it is only after facing it that you are relieved.

   The time of June, the pain can not return.

   The June promise, can not pass the past.

   The fact is that you can't get rid of the problem.

   Perhaps, some things, wait until you gradually sober up, only to understand that it is a mistake; some things, wait until you put down, only to know that it is heavy.

   In the road of life, there is a road that everyone must take, and that is the detour when you are young. Dear self, you have to be confident, always remind yourself that I deserve the best of everything, and go forward, both righteously and sincerely. Leave everything in the past behind and look only toward yourself ......

   Fix this heart and

   Move on ......

   All the words I have learned, all the words I have written, are bound to fly, to fly tirelessly, never to stop once more in flight, all the way to where my sad heart is.

   In the past, I need to confess a lot, those who are confused about the precious, those who insist on the price, those who are ignorance after the growth, all the people who come and go, all the sweet and sour, a trace of pain only because meet no regrets, this ending is expected to be cruel, no imagination like good.

   This growth is engraved in the bones, this period is quiet, this youth no one knows.

   I have no words to smile, I am embarrassed to word the expression, I am afraid of the oblique look of others, will always give an apologetic smile, and then a person will fail to wander the heart.

   The story doesn't have to be so simple if it wasn't for the lack of falls.

   I didn't care too much because I couldn't care less, I only cared about the feelings of those who loved me, but with them, I never felt complaints, or blame, even though I knew I wasn't doing my best, they gave me great forgiveness and comfort, maybe that's selfless love! I understood their deepest expectations and disappointments, and just forgave me all to the maximum.

   It is just an understatement, just falling flowers into death, just dark clouds fall, I can not look back, the back is the whole hovering world illusion into the ripple.

   The fact is that you will not be able to get a good deal on your own. I'm not going to be able to get a good deal on this.

   I went to the past once and later.

   I prefer to be alone, rather than in the corner of a group of people. It is just a supporting role instead of the main character, just perfunctory instead of commitment. If the thing, if you can not give me if the thing, we will say a brave goodbye, perhaps leave is the end of the story and the beginning of another story.

   Goodbye is only sooner or later, suddenly so much miss the hometown city, miss all the past. This familiar phantom stored in the inexplicable night, precipitation from yesterday. Everything will be fine after today, right?

   A leaf of summer injury, in my small, small heart, gently, rippling cool, cool strong!

Humanity
Like

About the Creator

Bobby

Writers who like to write, experience life, and learn about life

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.