Blush logo

Holding

Holding

By Thea DokePublished about a year ago 3 min read
Like

This season can not say what season, anyway, the weather is changeable! It's hard to figure out, it's hard to understand.

This consecutive days of cloudy, rainy days is pressing my irritable and restless heart, a little angry, and a little sad. Gray, that's all I can say about the sky. Cold brush. That's all I have to say about the rain. Holding an umbrella, wandering again and again in this seven-minute journey, it seems that I feel: the tense and orderly course pressure me out of breath. Let me be like a moving surperman general, can not give up easily can not be depressed, because I carry not only my own expectations! It is the encouragement of teachers, parents and students! Sitting in the classroom, looking out the window under the mess of the rain, the ear is vaguely discernable is the so-called profound Pythagorean theorem. The blackboard was left with the teacher's doodles and even more inexplicable symbols. I startled to see startled, a small fire burning from the heart but was immediately poured out of the window of the rain an inch not to leave. I have to say that I hate rainy days, maybe I don't know how to poetic. I did not have Dai Wangshu like the tender feelings of sadness, there is no that holding the oil-paper umbrella of the young waiting for me, more did not smell the fragrance of lilac flowers! I'm just a student, an ordinary student who can't be in the ordinary, what I have to do every day is not to write poems, wander, grieve and all sorts of things. Walking on a rainy day, looking for the kind of hope that is sometimes lost, but bitterly disappointed. In fact, I can't find any beauty, instead I just feel wet! Rain gradually fell the curtain, looking at the gray sky, thoughts floating in every corner of the campus, continuous.

The sky was overcast with dark clouds, and the wind blew wildly, making the green trees shake like drunk. Look! A storm is coming! I stood at the window, the ear from time to time came spring thunder "horn", rain like heard the command of the "leader", like a spring messenger to swing away the winter chill: first dropped a few drops of rain on the canopy, and then heavy rain fell from the sky, like a pearl curtain hanging between the sky and the ground, to add a bit of hazy scenery outside the window. The fragrance of the earth, accompanied by the fresh air, makes me realize the charm of spring. The rainy spring is like a little girl, throwing down a string of silver bells like laughter. Gradually, the spring rain uniform, the wind slowly calmed down, the face out of the gentle breeze, in the breeze, the flowers opened more beautiful, grass and trees become more green, those just pulled out of the tender seedlings sucked the nutrients of spring rain, a strong upward. They laugh, swaying left and right, after the baptism of spring rain become more beautiful, especially spiritual. And spring rain does not need anything in return, she just wants to make these new hopes to decorate the earth more beautiful through her own efforts. Aaargh! How like the spring rain mother's delicate hand, gently brushed the face, the heart of the cold infiltrated the viscera. Slowly, the rain became as fine as cow hair, so soft, and soon the rain stopped. Although, the spring rain stopped, but I praise the rain that very excited mood did not disappear with the rain: she, the spring rain for the world brought a vibrant spring scene, her unknown, selfless dedication of the spirit moved me. I praise you! Spring Rain! Thus, I think of Du Fu's poem: "Good rain knows the season, when spring is happening, the wind sneakily into the night, moistening things silently."

celebrities
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.