Beat logo

Healthy Meals Prep Recipi

Marinade

By Muhammad IbraheemPublished 11 months ago 5 min read
Like

Introduce

eating healthy can be very challenging today meal prep for healthy meals for four days let's start cooking is not to think of recipes you think of preparations other vegetables to your likings simple marinade soy sauce olive oil and some calamansi juice marinated in this that's fine let it soak in our marinade and this is going to be so nice and so interesting planting salt not just seasoned with salt for my flavors roasting pan and you guys some olive oil and I have here salt and my beans the French beans is blanching that no yeah vegetable oh yeah so you can put this in an ice bath let it resting chicken breast is half of the carrots I will put into my roasting pan the rest is and cook that now aside from my carrots I will also add some eggplant to perdimo a grilling eggplant I usually put it in the oven then I have squash is to have everything ready for you when you are hungry no or my lakadka sometimes so what we do here season with salt and drizzle some olive oil as well bell pepper I will also add some bell peppers put it into our oven foreign and add it here to my bowl yeah salt pepper or calamansi and soy sauce as well and here is a good way to add your herbs and spices tofu carrot is already done and I will add it to my bowl I will also add a little bit of olive oil Grill clean up tile foreign Article so put that aside let it rest no so I can have here I will just show you I will add some vegetables so I have my boiled vegetables here tofu pieces of tofu grilled tofu roasted vegetables and tofu as well so it's not yet done bell peppers I don't like my bell pepper overcooked and look at that is drying up so crispy crispy you can even use an air fryer spread Automotive oven so I have my greens greens here underneath and I have some cucumbers here so mix the channel fresh vegetables it's like a heavy salad and I thought I'll add some bell peppers roasted bell peppers and on top they are going chicken I will just dice at least one and a half chicken breast our protein is there I thought I will add a bit of walnuts here to the other one and I will combine some tofu and chicken I will cut into strips and the rest of this I will add my tofu slices bell peppers I will also cut Julian this one I will add here on one side I will just add some sesame seeds roasted sesame seeds on top on the other side I will also add some vegetables additional vegetables I will cut Julien good in I will get some cucumbers julienne salad underneath foreign on top and let's make one last one [Music] soy sauce and black pepper let's add some greens on the side and our tofu season put it on top or Vietnamese dressing Suka counting too big minced onion hunting minced onion and let's add a little bit of cilantro so whichever you want it serving I will just add an egg sauce soy sauce honey sesame oil and we can add grated Ginger or grated garlic not just to add more flavor that's done also for example you can add this to your chicken with sesame oil stir frying effect yeah I think Vietnamese style dressing very light Teriyaki style and I will just add more sesame seeds to the dressing dressings of course calamansi also works and lastly yogurt dressing which is very good for your health I really like it garlicky add lots of grated garlic salt and pepper so you know salt to really you know draw out the flavor of the garlic pepper hunting pepper I'm also adding some lime or lemon juice to this and now I'm adding my Greek yogurt so it's also very good for your digestion some cilantro leaves you can also make a very nice like chimichurri so the possibilities are endless no yeah yogurt dressing anytime you're hungry I thought this will stay for two to three days I hope you try to do this at home for a full feeling so I will try my parent Teriyaki Style Chicken dressing chicken and on the other side probably boring dressing Vietnamese style dressing a tofu with chicken oh so that's the way to do it the key is to plan ahead and prepare Yan and way to get a healthy meal prep simple please like and share my videos and if you like more recipes like this please click here to subscribe and don't forget to hit the Bell button to get notified simple foreign

It seems like you're describing a meal preparation process with various vegetables, tofu, and chicken. Meal prepping can indeed be a great way to ensure you have healthy meals ready for several days. Here's a breakdown of the steps you mentioned:

Marinade: You can prepare a simple marinade using soy sauce, olive oil, and calamansi juice. Let your choice of protein, such as chicken breast, soak in the marinade to enhance its flavor.

Roasting vegetables: Prepare a roasting pan with olive oil and salt. Cut vegetables like carrots, eggplant, squash, and bell peppers into desired sizes. Place them in the roasting pan and cook in the oven until they are tender and slightly crispy.

Blanching French beans: Blanch the French beans by briefly boiling them in water and then transferring them to an ice bath. This will help maintain their vibrant color and crispness

Seasoning tofu: Season tofu with salt, pepper, calamansi juice, and soy sauce

Grilling eggplant: Put the eggplant in the oven or on a grill until it is cooked and tender. You can also add salt, pepper, and olive oil to enhance its taste.

Preparing the salad: Combine fresh vegetables like greens, cucumbers, and bell peppers in a bowl. You can also add roasted bell peppers and boiled carrots for additional flavors and textures.

Protein options: Dice chicken breast and mix it with tofu. You can also cut tofu into strips or cubes. Season them with salt, pepper, soy sauce, and sesame seeds.

Dressing options: Prepare different dressings for your meals. For example, you can make a Vietnamese-style dressing with soy sauce, honey, lime juice, minced onion, and cilantro. Another option is a yogurt dressing with grated garlic, salt, pepper, lime or lemon juice, and Greek yogurt.

Assembling the meals: Use meal prep containers and start assembling your meals. You can combine the roasted vegetables, tofu, and chicken in separate compartments. Add the dressings, sesame seeds, and any additional toppings or herbs you prefer.

Storage and consumption: Store your prepared meals in the refrigerator. When you're ready to eat, simply reheat the meals or enjoy them cold.

Remember, these steps are based on the information you provided. Feel free to modify them according to your preferences and dietary needs. Happy meal prepping

album reviews
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.