01 logo

Ice forest

The day I become afraid from forests

By omar gamerPublished 2 years ago 3 min read

so I am someone who hates the forests from that day wanna know my story about the ice forest? Continue reading

So in one day my dad told me hey son wanna go on adventure to the ice forest and I goes like what dad? I wasn’t sure if something like ice forest would be there until I started go there with dad at first I was wondering is this ice forest is really made of ice or it is just name people gave it after five out of driving we was there I didn’t thought it would take that long to be there and what I fiscoverd was another thing it was a fantastic place that I never thought to go to. A paradise that’s the word that came to my mind when I first look there it was something that we didn’t count from our planet it is like a heavenly place but it ends up like the hell my dad suddenly disappeared like he never be there the place changes into a hell fire place suddenly chains appears from underground and covers me to death my will of living protects me until he appears. Lucifer some people call him the hell king and one of the seven princes of heaven and the strongest one I started crying for help but no one was there and strangely enough he asks me one question ‘do you wanna die or live’ the question takes my mind for a second but I answered instinctly ‘I wanna live’ he laughed and sayes ‘interesting’ ‘so I will give you a chance run if you can hide from me and my people for one hour I won’t kill you but if we found you you will be one of my slaves so run little child run’ I started runing but one of Lucifer gurds found me ‘got you ha ha ha’ ‘I wanna eat you but the lord give us an order so you lost’ ‘not yet demon’ I said and starts runing and without feel half an hour has passed and then Lucifer appears in the sky ‘very interesting you are the first person that can hide from us that much’ ‘so I will give you the shot hell gurds attack him’ and for just one second I found my self in the middle of circle full of devils and in one second I lost one arm and in the other arm I lost my fingers. ‘Ahhhhhhhhhh that hurts too much dumb devils’ they laughed at me ‘hahaha you stupid human you entered our domain, our place and still sad of just losing a hand and couple of fingers?’ Another gurd says ‘calm down sustifad he is just human and he may be our lord’s servant’ I answered ‘in your dreams devil the light of the sun is closer to you than that’ and then I ran away and cause I have bad luck I met the hell dog a dog with three heads who protects the hell gate no one can enter or leave and he is there suddenly Lucifer appears and said to me ‘you reached that far in our forest you are really special but that is the end of your lowless life now be my slave’ ‘lowless live, soul? Lucifer you underestimated me too much I am human who has a solid soul some devil like you won’t know that ha ha ha just kill me if you can devil’ I can feel that the last day of my life has came but he just laughe ‘ I knew that you are interesting but you are more than that ha ha ha now I want you to be one of my gurds are you agree to be one of the king of devils Lucifer gurd?’ I answered instinctly ‘ in your fu**ing dreams’ he got angry I can feel that he will kill me his face also turned red ‘okay fine now die’ ‘he he he just kill me already no need to say all of that’ and suddenly an earth’s wedge goes through my heart and kills me but ended up at the start of the forest with a sign you have passed our test I directly returned home and never visit any forest one more time.

cryptocurrency

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    OGWritten by omar gamer

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.