01 logo

How I Make $10,000 Per Month By Without Making Youtube Shorts Himself?

This is a complete YouTube Shorts tutorial for beginners to make money on YouTube without showing face and without filming or making any video.

By AlexMorningStarPublished 2 years ago 6 min read
3
How I Make $10,000 Per Month By Without Making Youtube Shorts Himself?
Photo by Christian Wiediger on Unsplash

Introduction

This is a complete YouTube Shorts tutorial for beginners to make money on YouTube without showing face and without filming or making any video. So, in this step-by-step tutorial I will show you exactly how you can make from $0 to $10,000 with YouTube Shorts even if you are a complete beginner.

The reason I talk about it is because I have multiple YouTube shorts channels that are getting millions of views every single day.

And I am starting YouTube automation system last year and now today I am generating over $10,000 every single Month.

Now If You are ready to learn, then close out everything and grab your full attention to this full YouTube Shorts Tutorial.

What are YouTube Shorts & How they Work?

Basically,YouTube shorts are the YouTube’s versions Of tiktok. Youtube saw the short clip on tiktok extremely addictive and getting Billions Of traffic every single day and people spend hour an hour to watch those short clips. So YouTube adds shorts features to their platform.

Example Of YouTube Shorts Channel.

The first example of a youtube shorts channel that I wanna show you is a Faceless youtube shorts automation Channel called House Of Highlight making $1k upon $1k every single week.Basically, this channel is uploading videos related to sports highlights and events and they do not show their face in any shorts video. Also he doesn't make any shorts himself.

According to Social Blade the creator of this channel got 400M views in the last 30 days.And 14M views every single day.

Next Example of the Shorts channel is Viral Queen.The creator of this channel is just uploading TikTok videos on their Youtube shorts channel. By just copy and pasting other TikTok videos this channel gets 2M views every month. The shocking fact is that this channel was created over last year.

Today The channel makes $5000+ per month by just uploading random tiktok videos. There are thousands of shorts channels that are making thousands of dollars every single week by just uploading TikTok video and Instagram reels and making $5k+ per month.

Why Youtube Shorts?

I am showing Youtube shorts automation for passive income because youtube shorts begin to be watched by 2 billion people every month. And youtube Shorts receive over 15 billion views every single day.More than 70% of shorts watch time is through Mobile.

And YouTube has a $100 million dollars YouTube Shorts creator’s fund.YouTube shorts can be used to gain long-form-subscriber.You will get 1000 subscribers in just 24hr using YT shorts. Later on in this article we will talk about how you can get millions of views and 1000 subscribers as soon as you want.

Best Niches For Youtube Shorts.

Let's talk about the best niche for youtube shorts.It depends on your goal what you want from your shorts channel? If your goal is to grow as much as possible so you can get brand deals and sponsorship,then you have to focus on video quantity not on video niches.

Let’s talk about with My Shorts Channel example: when I started a shorts channel my goal was to grow my shorts channel as fast as possible.

Then I was start uploading viral tiktok video and viral instagram reels every single day.And my channel was grow in just 2 month I got 73M views and 25,000+subscriber.

So,it totally depends on your goal and what you want from your shorts channel.

How To Create YouTube Shorts?

As I can say You don’t have to create any shorts yourself. All of My 6 Shorts channels get millions of views every single month by just uploading others Tiktok videos and Instagram reels.

All you need to do is just download the tiktok or instagram reel and upload to your channel and give the credit to the main creator of the video. You can just give them credit by mentioning their username of instagram or tiktok in your shorts description. You can do this in all your shorts on your channel.

How To Get View Quickly?

Getting views on your shorts are very Important because without any views you are not able to make any money.So,please give your all attention to this because I am gonna reveal How I got 73 million views in just 2 month.

Follow the Steps to Get Your first Million views fast:-

Setup Your Goal.

Before starting any channel, grab the pen and copy and write down the goal of 1 month or 2 month of your channel.Write down your every question why,what,when,who etc. everything.

After Goal Setup

After setting up your goal Follow what I did when I created a new channel and how I got 73 million views.

As I told you before My aim is to grow my new shorts channel as fast as possible. So,I start downloading TikTok videos and uploading those tiktok video on shorts as much as possible every single day.

Secret Reveal Of My Channel.

I spend 3hr daily downloading TikTok videos and uploading shorts.To get Million views on shorts you have to increase your shorts uploading frequency.

On My new shorts channel I uploaded 97 shorts on the first day of the channel.And I got 20K views in just the next 60 minutes of uploading 97 shorts. And at the end of the day I got 120K views and 1047 subscribers by just uploading someone's tiktok video. And I started uploading 100 shorts daily on my new channel and by the end of the month I got over 39M views and 27.5K subscribers.

First month of my shorts channel I earned over $4600 using this quantity booster method.I highly recommend you to do this same stuff on your shorts channel whatever your shorts channel niches.

Make Money with YouTube Shorts.

Making money with youtube shorts as you can see when it comes to long form content on youtube you will be able to monetize it and earn money but On the other hand shorts are not monetized by ads.

So, to earn money using Shorts you have to hit the requirements of shorts creator’s fund But to hit the shorts fund You have to get 100M views in one month on your shorts channel. Wait, don’t worry as I can tell you there are many ways to earn money using shorts without getting 100M views.

i.CPA Marketing

CPA marketing,stands for cost per action marketing, is a type of affiliate marketing where You can promote Giveaway offers like {free $1000 PayPal Gift card} And if somebody enters their email you will earn $2-$3 per email.

ii.Print On Demand

Print on Demand is one of the Best ways to earn money using YT shorts.All you need to do is just copy and paste designs on products like t-shirt,pants, pillow, mask and much more.And if someone buy your designed t-shirts you will earn a commission of $5-$20 per t-shirts and the rest work of printing t-shirts and shipping of product will be done by Print On Demand Company.

iii.Affiliate Marketing

You can also do affiliate marketing where you can promote affiliate products according to your shorts channel niche and if someone buys the product from your Link you will get commission according to your affiliate product price.

iv.Brand Deals & Sponsorship

Brand Deals and Sponsorship is the one of No.1 ways you can make money by your shorts channel. As you can see when the shorts channel gets millions of views, You will get $1000 for one single post. It depends on your traffic and your channel niches.

Bonus.

If you want to make money online using YouTube ,Affiliate Marketing, CPA Marketing, Blogging,Freelancing ,Print-on-Demand and Much more. So please follow me & support me so You will get notification of my future updates on Make Money Online.

how to
3

About the Creator

AlexMorningStar

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.