Writers logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Ai Fashion

Street Fashion With Ai

By John EmmanuelPublished 9 months ago 2 min read
INTRODUCTION TO STREET FASHION

Today’s smart retailer is engaging in a new era of shopping experience, combining the human touch and technology to deliver a more tailored consumer experience.

AI is an engine that is poised to drive the future of retail to all-new destinations. The key to success is the ability to extract meaning from big data to solve problems and increase productivity.

There won’t be any business in 50 years that won’t be a software business. Businesses won’t be able to afford not to make data-driven decisions. Too many mistakes will be made.

Retailers are going on the offence, using technology to entice customers to shop both online and in store. Technology will be key to assisting retailers with creating new, meaningful ways for consumers to interact with their brand.

Access to data is a hugely powerful retail tool. It puts the retailer in control because it gives the retailer more information and much more insight into what’s really driving customer behaviour.

AI has been powering retail for years, and retailers have only been scratching the surface of what’s possible. A combination of the right solutions and an intelligent approach to adoption and data management will help all retailers reap the benefits of AI.

…… Qoute with Ai Fashion with picture….

Short story …

We were used to crossing the road without looking at the traffic direction.

My father and I had done it so many times before. We would just step out into the street and trust that the cars would stop for us.

But on Saturday, the unimaginable happened. As we stepped out into the street, we heard a car coming towards us. It was going too fast to stop in time. We panicked and tried to run back to the sidewalk, but it was too late.

The car hit us both and threw us onto the ground.

I could hear my father moaning in pain. I could see the blood running from his head. I wanted to help him, but I was in shock and couldn't move.

The driver of the car got out and ran over to us. He was shouting and asking if we were okay. I couldn't speak. I could only watch as my father was taken away in an ambulance.

I don't know what happened after that. I was in the hospital for weeks. My father didn't make it. The driver of the car was arrested and charged with vehicular homicide.

I've tried to move on with my life, but I can't forget what happened. Every time I close my eyes, I see my father's lifeless body lying in the street. I hear the sound of the car hitting us. And I feel the pain of losing the most important person in my life.END>

……..JUST AN INTRODUCTION CHECK BACK FOR FULL STORY AND ALSO FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM @_B_Digit

Inspiration

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

  • Alex H Mittelman 9 months ago

    Great work! AI is interesting!

JEWritten by John Emmanuel

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.