Psyche logo

Yes, its all about ME

It always Is

By SADSPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
With Magic everything is POSSIBLE

As above so below. As within, so without. In order to find a balanced functional state of equilibrium, we as humanoids need to learn to remember this basic rule, or universal law per say.

I'm not a fan of Star Wars, maybe because I never really gave it a chance, but now thanks to Disney+, I'll spend a portion of my time and space analyzing all of its many stories. Any who, what I originally wanted to point out was that Star Wars was not so off to start with. They do exist wars in the skies, just like here on Earth. Hard to believe I know. The same way that its hard to believe that the same specie will kill and make each other suffer. Not far from truth. Anyways, I'm not here to talk about war nor good nor evil. Just wanted to give an example that AS AVOBE SO BELOW.

The planets for example, the are amazing. The stars, the Moon, the Sun, everything amazes me like a child in a candy store. The more I learn, the more I incorporate them into my life. I'm not an astrologer , astronomer or nothing in that realm by the way. But I can assure you that the astral bodies play a huge role or better say, most of our long life experiences. From how we are, our personalities, our points of views, life events and so on. Although the astral bodies play a huge influential role in our lives, its really up to us how we decide to react. and again AS ABOVE SO BELOW.

Lets talk about our internal and external worlds. Which in my interpretation is the body, mind and soul. You don't have to believe a word I'm saying. As a matter of fact, please don't. Find out on your own, perhaps you have a different perspective. Is all good. All points of views are valid.

The body, our bodies, or at least my body from what I know, reflect how we are feeling inside. The physical body gets the symptoms that we need to interpret, which we can't quite understand about our internal world. It's much easier for the body to experience sickness when there is something internally that is out of balance. I'm talking about feelings and emotions. Our cells listen to our thoughts and try to mimic how we are feeling, therefore our physical body is a reflection of how we are feeling inside. This is nothing new, I know. But it very important to take in consideration. There is no use on knowing something and not applying the knowledge into out lives for our highest benefit. AS WITHIN, SO WITHOUT.

I'm the perfect example for that. I soak my neurons with all this knowledge that I don't really use. It's ok, everything gets back in place eventually. As long as we at least try, its all good.

I have a sense of egocentricity when I interact with others. Its like I can't have a conversation with anyone if I don't make it all about me. That's my external world, how I interact with others. In the other hand, internally, when I have thoughts and conversations with myself, I'm constantly trying to find ways to help others and benefit their existences in way that interferes with own wellness. It's like my sense of internal and external orientation are unaligned. All of that I consider my internal world, my interactions with myself and others. Now when it comes to external orientation, well I can't ever make a u-turn without looking at my GPS, my nickname is Ms.GetsLostEasily. I can't trust myself enough to make a turn without looking at my phone for directions. You see how it all makes sense, well at least to me. Funny part, I'm just finding this out, even funnier than that, I have been like this for 28 years of existence.

It's amazing how my external world was trying to give me clues as of what was really going on, but I just always thought that I had Dori the fish problems with remembering small things, and directional oriented issues.

How did it come to my attention what was going on? Well, to start of, I got my bars done last week or so. Here is the link , please take a look, this could change your life in infinite ways.

https://www.accessconsciousness.com/en/micrositesfolder/accessbars/what-is-access-bars/

But any who, I was just going to talk about my experience, and this came to my mind. Access Bars is a wonderful tool to eliminate all those limiting thoughts, ideas, emotions, feelings, judgments and considerations that we might not even be aware of that are causing so many internal issues within us. The best part of all, you can be Jewish, Christian, Muslim, Atheist, Lesbian, a serial killer, a saint, a lightworker or just a complete asshole, and you will still receive your Bars session and its infinite magic. No judgement at all. We are all welcomed with love, unconditional love and no judgment at all.

The possibilities with Access Consciousness are endless. But please, don't believe a word I'm saying. Just visit the website link and see it for yourself, and while you at it, schedule yourself a Bars Session, you will not regret it.

Back to me, because this post was all about me remember.... It turns out that what really was going on was the fact that I never allowed myself the gift to receive, I always just wanted to give and give, give the best of me to all. Until I didn't had much more to give and needed to feel alive in a sense that making every conversation about me made me feel seen and acknowledged. How sad but true. AS WITHIN, SO WITHOUT.

I have many stories to share, stories that could resemble many people's realities. Let me tell you, allow yourself to receive. Make it all about you internally, therefore externally you will have infinite love to give to others. And while you at it, gift yourself a Bars Session.

https://www.accessconsciousness.com/en/micrositesfolder/accessbars/you-are-not-alone/

If you are going through internal shit, and you feel like your life is worthless. It's not. You have so much more to enjoy in life that you can ever imagine. Check out this link to receive a free BARS session and watch your life change in magical ways that no one can even explain or imagen.

https://www.accessconsciousness.com/en/micrositesfolder/accessbars/you-are-not-alone/

YOU ARE NOT ALONE

support
Like

About the Creator

SADS

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.