Potent logo

Sugar & Kush

CBD oil

By Cyn.DiPublished 4 years ago 2 min read
Like

Sugar & Kush Co. I am absolutely INLOVE with this CBD oil. Yes! you heard it correctly I said CBD, for those of you who do not know what CBD is, let me give you a explanation of what is it; CBD oil or CBD hemp oil is derived from certain Cannabis varieties known as Hemp. Representing 40% of all Cannabis extracts, it is the second most abundant of 85 chemicals known as Cannabinoids, that are all present in Cannabis plants. What are Cannabis plant? (great question) Well to put it in simple terms its Marijuana or as others might call it "weed". NO this CBD oil does NOT get you "high" because it has 0 THC which is the chemical and substance that creates the sense euphoria and "being high" when consumed. Is it legal to consume CBD oil knowing it derives from Marijuana plants? (another great question) The answer is YES it is very legal! and according to a simple search on google: "The use of CBD hemp oil being very new, there is still much to be learned about its effects. CBD oil’s precise benefits are still a subject that is debatable, but we can confidently state that Cannabidiol is completely safe, and legal to use."

Why i decided to start using CBD oils.

Well the answer is simple. I am not a fan of medications, and for the last couple of months due to having experienced multiple episodes of anxiety, depression and panic attacks I began to see a psychiatrist because nothing that I tried on my own to calm these incredibly uncomfortable moments worked, NOTHING WORKED!!!!! so my Psychiatrist prescribed me the following medications: Bupropion, Adderall, and Ritalin (no i never took them together) But what would happen is that it would begin to work the first couple of times that the medication was administered and then NOTHING! so it got to the point where I was taking medication for the simple fact of taking it. (For those of you who do not know, my father has liver failure. what does the liver do? well it processes medication among many other things. But lets just focus on that one function now.) So having that medical history of liver failure, I decided to give this absolutely amazing company Sugar & Kush a try. It has already been 1 week since I've taken any psych meds (yes I weaned off gradually) and I've only been on the CBD oil. and even though I have had many triggers that normally would have set off and given me panic or anxiety attack I have been able to control and remain calm. So as a very strong advocate as a consumer of this product, I highly recommend that anyone seeking a natural method to help you find that peace within yourself to give this product a try. Don't worry there is a variety of flavors and they taste great. If you have any questions regarding the product (leave your questions down below)

THANK YOU SUGAR & KUSH

product review
Like

About the Creator

Cyn.Di

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.