Poets logo

Zombie Barbie

🎀🩸

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 6 months ago Updated 6 months ago 1 min read
20

Ken was not normal,

Erraticly, He returned home from the gym,

Naked, and he flattened the tires on

Another one of my Pink Barbie Jeeps-

Nevertheless, I cried 😭 and Appealed

Dear, for him to stop ✋ 🚫

Before I ran into the Mansion I haunted for

A Weapon 🔪


Right next to my closet was the Baseball-

Bat👀Pink Metal “The Cotton Candy Color”

I guess Ken, tackled me from behind

Even though his strength stood Powerful…

Once, He had Bitten me, I collapsed.

Negative- with no,

Expanded stint, I came back to life…

♥️🎀🩸

******************

🚨

Authors Note: Hidden Message 💬👀🔎

**************************************

🧛Another one that you would Enjoy ⬇️🩸

humorCONTENT WARNING
20

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

Add your insights

Comments (15)

Sign in to comment
  • Randy Wayne Jellison-Knock6 months ago

    Ken & Bargie One? Livening things up with some deadly fun.

  • Catherine Nyomenda6 months ago

    👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻

  • Cathy holmes6 months ago

    Ooh. Zombies. That was great.

  • Veronica Coldiron6 months ago

    OMGOSH!! Zombie Barbie! I love it!!

  • That was fun, There are fifty pieces of my Dark poetry in Dharsheenas group and they are anthologised in my book on Amazon that sells quite well.

  • Babs Iverson6 months ago

    Well done!!!💕❤️❤️

  • Shirley Belk6 months ago

    love this slant

  • Real Poetic6 months ago

    Spooky! Great work. 🩵

  • Mother Combs6 months ago

    This is great

  • Melissa Ingoldsby6 months ago

    💓💓💓🥰😍😍

  • Mark Graham6 months ago

    Barbie sure has changed over the years. Happy Halloween!

  • Found your hidden message! Don't wanna spoil it for others though. This was an excellent poem for Halloween!

  • Tiffany Gordon 6 months ago

    Exciting!!!

  • Alex H Mittelman 6 months ago

    Well, I loved the story! Zombies and scary stuff is most definitely my thing’! Going to try and figure out the hidden message! ❤️♥️💚

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.