Poets logo

Zenith

Age 15

By Phthalo TavallaiPublished 3 years ago 1 min read
Like

Start writing...Indigo clouds paint dawn, another evening I descend into the Trifid Nebula; pools of dark matter cancel the existence of stars. A state of pervasive tenebrosity now just simply a vignette and I've lost recollection of three and a half days of my life, as small and trifle as it is to any passerby who can't grasp sonder. Ultraviolet radiation is fundamental to tunnel-vision and making any sort of promise to survive would be no aphorism. I know that when the sky is happy it turns pink, however such a feeling can't persist for long before it succumbs to overcast. My uncertainty may not suppress to wait each time. My wavering molds my notions to the overhead color-spectrum and I'd never lie unless I believed it myself. Supernovas are unpredictable, but we can predict they'll emanate their being for as long as they can. Supposed I'd be stabilized yet only dulled down to a stupor, but I guess it's better than surrendering my gravitational pull to a trampoline. The unfortunate dichotomy between being plugged into the sun before being burnt to a crisp. Planets always come full circle, just as a clinical representative. The blackness beyond zenith forever remains endless..... just as a clinical representative

art
Like

About the Creator

Phthalo Tavallai

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.