Poets logo

Your Touch

My desire

By Katie Published 3 years ago 1 min read
Like
Your Touch
Photo by Anton Mislawsky on Unsplash

Reach out.

With your hand. Touching me with your fingers.

Lightly.

Wander along my back, lightly, slowly.

Cup the small of my back, lingering there, holding me there.

Capture me in your arms, pausing, breathing, feeling me tremble.

Keep me in your embrace, that I may feel your heat. That I may smell the strong scent of you.

Look to my eyes so that I may see the depth of yours. Reveal to me your soul, unguarded and vulnerable.

Pass your breath to me, that I may inhale your strength, your passion, your love.

Let me feel the touch of your lips, everywhere. Always.

Most of all let me feel the touch of your skin to mine, again and again and again.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Katie

Really just an amateur trying my hand at this.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.