Poets logo

your love

love poem

By ayesha nadeemPublished 8 days ago 1 min read

Your Love

The feeling of your love,

Is a special thirst in life.

Close to the heart, it settled in the soul,

A beautiful melody in my dreams.

In moonlit nights, thoughts of you,

Give my heart a new example.

Your smile, like the morning light,

Brightens my world because of you.

Your words are the music of my heart,

Without you, every moment is sad.

The fragrance of your love, like spring,

Blooms in the garden of my heart every time.

In your eyes, I saw life,

Living with you is my devotion.

Every gesture of yours is the desire of my heart,

The island of my dreams is your ocean.

You are my prayer, my refuge,

Without you, the path of my heart is lost.

May this fragrance of love always remain,

In your love, I am always steadfast.

The beat of my heart is connected to you,

In your love, I am completely whole.

You are my world, my universe,

Your love is my greatest treasure.

Thank you all for joining me on this incredible journey through my story on Vocal Media. Your support, feedback, and encouragement have been invaluable, and I am deeply grateful for each and every one of you. Writing is a solitary endeavor, but sharing it with such a wonderful community has made it a truly enriching experience. I hope my story has resonated with you, sparked your imagination, and perhaps even inspired you in some small way. From the bottom of my heart, thank you for being part of this adventure and for allowing my words to become a part of your world.

love poemsSong Lyricsart

About the Creator

ayesha nadeem

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    ANWritten by ayesha nadeem

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.