Poets logo

Your Kisses on My Lips

My Beloved's kisses

By Rachel LundyPublished 4 months ago 1 min read
1
Your Kisses on My Lips
Photo by Jonathan Borba on Unsplash

Oh my Lover from everlasting to everlasting, How I long to feel the kisses from Your lips

For they are as sweet as the nectar from the most sacred honeycomb of the Heavens

Kiss me tenderly my dear Lover with the kisses from Your lips and embrace me with a warmth like no other

Invite me into Your arms and surround me with a Lover's passion of sincerity and truth

For You are my truth, oh glorious Lover of mine

The truth of love, light, and glory that You always place upon my lips with each beauty from Your kiss

Kiss me! Oh Beloved! Kiss me with the kisses from Your tender lips

For I am Yours and You are mine forever and ever, never to part, always to last throughout the stars and past the eternal flames

Kiss me, oh sweet Lover of mine

Kiss me, oh dear Lover of mine

Kiss me, oh handsome Lover of mine

For I long to feel Your kisses upon my lips

love poems
1

About the Creator

Rachel Lundy

I write stories and love poems about my beloved husband.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Anna 4 months ago

    I enjoyed this a lot!!!😍🥰

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.