Poets logo

Your Essence is With the Universe

Stardust Reveries

By Writer Of Hearts🖤Published 7 months ago • 1 min read
2
Your Essence is With the Universe
Photo by Shlomo Shalev on Unsplash

Your fears at your darkest,

turned you to dust,

Your unconditional love like gust,

spread across the universe like

stardust.

________________Writer Of Heartsđź–¤________________

Thank you for taking the time and read my Poet, dear friend, may love and beauty never end.

love poems
2

About the Creator

Writer Of Heartsđź–¤

"Your eyes got my heart falling for you

You're messing with my heart and I still wanna love you

I wanna spend my life drowning in your eyes

It's my only prayer"

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.