Poets logo

You're bored and I'm beautiful

Only a spell can lift a spell Only secrets can exchange secrets

By MattPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1

You're bored and I'm beautiful

Only a spell can lift a spell

Only secrets can exchange secrets

Only a mystery can reach another mystery

But I ignore the importance of health

And that waiting damages health

And that love makes life harmonious

Except for the suggestion of having a child together

There's no other worse idea

You're bored.

I'm beautiful

Spells, secrets, mysteries

Health, love, life

Kids, You, Me

Big chunks of sadness

You said you have a big piece of sadness in your heart

Then lend it to me for a while

I've never had anything serious to do

Recently, I plan to find a piece of land to plant something

They say you get what you plant.

Maybe in ten years

People will realize

They've been lacking fresh and organic sadness

love poems
1

About the Creator

Matt

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.