Poets logo

You Lead

I’ll follow

By Colleen WaltersPublished 12 days ago 1 min read
2

I’ll go where you go,

follow the trail of heartbeats

Wherever it leads.

love poemsHaikuGratitudeFriendship
2

About the Creator

Colleen Walters

i’m just a girl in Florida who likes to write things, inspired by events and people in my life..

When I grow up, I want to be a kid again.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Anna 12 days ago

    Beautiful haiku and sunset!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.