Poets logo

You

Effortless Grace

By MT PoetryPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
6
You
Photo by Michael Held on Unsplash

I wonder how you do it so effortlessly,

Facing all the struggles so peacefully,

Even under pain you carry yourself so gracefully,

Spreading kindness so beautifully.

*

You break into a million pieces everyday,

You rise again to build,

You tend to find a way,

How are you so thrilled.

*

Wherever you go,

Blessings tend to follow,

With your soothing hallow,

You heal and glow.

*

How beautiful are your brown eyes,

Like the infinite blue skies,

And your beaming smile,

Like the beautiful sunrise.

*

You make this world better,

You are incredible and a fighter,

I wish I could know you more,

I wish I can call you mi amour.

-------------------------------------MT Poetry------------------------------------

If you love to read my poets, read my other poets on my profile, give a like, leave a comment and subscribe to my profile. Thank you!!!

heartbreaklove poems
6

About the Creator

MT Poetry

Writer

"Deep love with Poets, Quotes, Thoughts, and Positivity"

Stay Close to the people that make you feel like sunshine

Like my Facebook page (MT Poetry)

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (2)

Sign in to comment
  • Test10 months ago

    What a beautiful tribute. So lovely.

  • Wonderful Piece ✨❤️📝❗

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.