Poets logo

You are Rare

Awakening

By katPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
4
You are Rare
Photo by Samuel Austin on Unsplash

The real meaning of truth, is secrets. If only you knew who you really are.

You can only find it deep with in you only when and after you die alive.

The way you’re born has a meaning but not everyone believes this fact.

Everyone is sleeping behind their flesh and blood, hiding their wings and wearing a mask .

If only you knew who you are, I dare you to find the secrets within your mind.

You are something Rare, you are the unbelievable secret that no one speaks about.

If only you close your eyes you will see that you can go back in time.

You are a rare fruit, a tree that lived longer then time.

The Angel you see only when you open your 3rd eye.

Find your self. I dare you to try.

inspirational
4

About the Creator

kat

A spiritual awakening and the journey to your true self. as a child I connected with my spirits and they protected me. Read my journey as I take you into a fiction master piece. Enjoy.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • T.D. Riyanabout a year ago

    I love it, reminds me of my own spiritual journey and when I started it.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.