Poets logo

You Are My Everything

A Poem of Praise for You

By Rohit HembramPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
3
You Are My Everything
Photo by Vows on the Move on Unsplash

You are the sun that brightens my day

The moon that guides me through the night

The star that twinkles in my sky

The breeze that caresses my skin

You are the tune that fills my heart

The melody that soothes my soul

The harmony that makes me smile

The rhythm that moves my feet

You are the fire that warms my blood

The spark that ignites my passion

The flame that burns in my eyes

The glow that radiates from my face

You are the water that extinguishes my thirst

The stream that flows in my veins

The wave that crashes on my shore

The ocean that drowns me in love

surreal poetryslam poetrysad poetryperformance poetrynature poetrylove poems
3

About the Creator

Rohit Hembram

Hii

I Post Poem

Health

Story

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    Awww, this was so sweet! Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.