Poets logo

You Are My Beginning and end

You Are My Beginning and end

By Rohit HembramPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
2
You Are My Beginning and end

You are an amazing illumination

The justification for my grin

The glow in my heart

The delight in my spirit

You are the tune in my ears

The tune in my voice

The mood in my means

The concordance in my reality

You are the star in my sky

The moon in my evening

The sun in my day

The excellence in my sight

You are the fantasy in my rest

The vision to me

The expectation in my chest

The enthusiasm in my eyes

You are my first love

The accomplice of my excursion

The companion of my soul

The mate of my spirit

nature poetrylove poems
2

About the Creator

Rohit Hembram

Hii

I Post Poem

Health

Story

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    This was such a wonderful poem! I loved it!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.