Poets logo

You are in my heart, the white moonlight forever

The important lover of my heart

By Ashley R WilliamsPublished 2 years ago 3 min read
Like

01.

In my world, if there is no footing for you, then the bottom of the heart will not flow like a stream of emotions.

The heart will be like a desolate desert, buried in sand and dust, unable to bloom as an oasis of greenery.

Your appearance, such as the advent of spring, there is a gentle wind gently brushed by, there is a quiet flow of water nourished, there is a wisp of light moonlight light cast down, poetic and romantic.

In this poetic haze, I feel the tenderness and delicacy of feeling, that is the ripples of happiness in the heart, whether hot or cold, the white moonlight like milk always sprinkled on top of my heart.

Perhaps that is the pattern of your love interwoven, beautiful and romantic reflected in my heart.

The white moonlight is burned into my mind forever, for a lifetime.

02.

The white moonlight, so soft and dreamy, shines to where I am, but I never reach the other side of your distant shore.

The first thing you need to do is to look at each other from a distance and remember it forever in your heart and think about the two ends of the world, just for that one beautiful meeting.

At the wrong time, in the wrong place, we are immersed in the sea of love, but we can't cross the sea of mountains in this world, and we can't overcome the windy words in the sky.

As the wolf falls in love with the sheep, although it is sincerely paid, but always not for people to see, although out of a new road of love, but can not break through the wall of the world.

We love hard, cruise desperately, and make the last struggle with fate, but the world's helplessness stubbornly separates us from each other.

A series of footprints, left in this forever fragrant alley.

The figure of snuggling together is the eternal scenery on the stone road, branded with the most genuine love, the most genuine love.

The small bridges and flowing water homes, cooking smoke curling up, has long been poetic scenery in my eyes, because without your company, the beauty of everything, is also a blank.

03.

"White moonlight, shining at both ends of the sky, in the heart, but not in the body. Can't dry, you then tear, the road is too long, can't chase back forgiveness, you are me, can't say the injury, want to forget, and can't help but think back ......"

The company's main business is to provide a wide range of products and services to the public.

Once in the sunshine running, walking in the rain of the twin shadows, long ago my eyes filled with tears, the only beautiful time left is the most beautiful ties.

The gentle words over and over again knocked on my heart, you understand my soul, know my heart language, with a sincere and open heart, wholeheartedly embraced me, understand me.

You are the sea, you are the green and lofty mountains, you are the moon in the deep sky, beautiful and incomparable, but I can not touch your fair face, as well as the soft hair, blooming with the fragrance.

You are me, this life forever white moonlight, can not reach the distant distance, more can not touch your delicate fingertips, can only rely on this song is sad, distant memories of a former you.

You are my eternal white moonlight in this life, in my heart, never forget, a lifetime of love, three lives of thoughts, in the days without your company, I look at the moon alone, remember the beautiful fairy dancing in the moonlight.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Ashley R Williams

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.