Poets logo

Yesterday, Today

Simply Complex

By Abigail PenhallegonPublished 9 months ago 1 min read
4
Yesterday, Today
Photo by Nik on Unsplash

I gave you my all.

You gave me bits and pieces.

I hope you are well.

heartbreaksad poetrylove poems
4

About the Creator

Abigail Penhallegon

I'm an aspiring novelist. I've started many stories and just recently become more confident in my abilities due to the encouragement of great friends and teachers. I'd like to spread joy through my writing, so prepare for happy endings. :)

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran9 months ago

    I wish I was as nice as you. Loved your Haiku!

  • Ashley Lima9 months ago

    !!! This is amazing

  • Gerald Holmes9 months ago

    This is deep! Very well done.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.