Poets logo

Yellowknife Yesterday

Tautogram to the flavour of Y

By Donna Fox (HKB)Published about a year ago 1 min read
7
Yellowknife Yesterday
Photo by A R on Unsplash

Yaks yo-yo

Young yodellers yank yellow yarn

Yolanda yells yikes

list
7

About the Creator

Donna Fox (HKB)

Thank you for stopping by!! 💚💙💜🩵

If you are interested in longer works by me, I have two books published on Amazon.

Jogger's Trail and Fox in The Hole.

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (5)

Sign in to comment
  • Jazzy 8 months ago

    Yummy ☺️

  • I'm not sure if you know Hannah Montana because I'm not sure which generation you're from. It stars Miley Cyrus and her best friend is played by Emily Osment. I was obsessed with this show and I was 16 when it came out. Fast forward to when I was 24, Emily Osment was the lead in a show called Young & Hungry. It was a sitcom and by that age, I was already leaning towards horror and thrillers. But just for Emily, I watched the show despite not being into sitcoms. Yes I'm getting to the point now, lol. So in that show, that was a lady named Yolanda and your Tautogram reminded me of her. She was super sassy and I loved her! And I love your Tautogram too!

  • Novel Allenabout a year ago

    Heyyyyy! I missed this one, How ya doin'. Hope all is well, Just saying hi. Love yaks yoyo.

  • ❤️

  • Donna Reneeabout a year ago

    Oh wow you took on a TOUGH letter!! Nice work!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.