Poets logo

Writing for my readers

for my readers

By DarkosPublished 5 months ago Updated 5 months ago 1 min read
6
by me

Writing for my readers

I know who my readers are

and who they are not

but actually really ? how do I know it all ?

If I recently really get in tune with this all in here definitely not that much in the level You would think I did or do

writing for my readers I can just feel each one of You

I really do

Writing for my new readers too

about the things that I havent been writing yet

They are always in here already still and sometimes not written yet

They get lost in the realm of the life

just some moments are meant to be to safe some of the living of them through

into You

Into Your neurons and into Your mind into Your brain thoughts and into Your rhythm of the time

into the day that I wish to skip the most part of it all arriving in the best state where I am at with my heart and soul

Into the place where I feel most myself and I can be the being free for a moment

into the being of life where everything seems a different kind of a One

some phases are covered with the unique way of transfomring the unbearable reality into the state of loving the life and choosing the best out of it from where You are in

it can be nothing and everything but it is still the moment in time where You may find Heart

for Life

just as it is

just as it feels

in the very of the now

something made it a better

state

and it is the love in itself

it doesnt come from anywhere or anyone but it does exist suddenly in the now it took the best wave to go higher and to boost the lower waves

into the peak

of peace mind in itself

love poemssocial commentarynature poetrylistinspirationalhow to
6

About the Creator

Darkos

Human : painter, digital art maker, sound composer, poet, writer, qigong healer & trainer

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (4)

Sign in to comment
  • Novel Allen4 months ago

    Hi Darkos, hope all is well. it has been a while. Just saying a quick hello to you.

  • Sugan Ya 5 months ago

    Inspiring Poem...!

  • This was so positive, wonderful and uplifting! Loved your poem Daria!

  • Babs Iverson5 months ago

    Super inspirational list!!! Loved it!!!💕

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.