Poets logo

Words of Love

Because women always need sweet words. (Little poems to dedicate to your love)

By Marco ColonnaPublished 2 years ago 14 min read
Like

Your mouth, your caresses, your body on mine, I can't wait to see you, to caress your soft skin, to smell of your wonderful skin. I feel you so much, making love with you will be the best time of my life.

You are the brightest star that shines every night in my heart … you are my beautiful sunrise when I wake up … my good morning is unique and only for you, you are so wonderful … I am a lucky man … I love you ❤️.

Walking with you through worlds and beaches, I would like this to be my destiny... living with you every day is the greatest dream that is becoming reality... reality will be breathing with you, smelling your perfume... A drop of your perfume enough to fill my room, a little of your love is enough to fill my life.

The taste of you... because your every kiss is a new flavor. If I imagine your face it makes me want to kiss you, if I think back to your body it makes me want to make love, if I think that you are far away I feel like dying. I would like to be the wind you breathe to make you feel how much I'm close to you, how much i love you…

I close my eyes and I lose myself exploring your body, so sexy, I want your Scent on me and the imprint of your body in my hands, I fall asleep with you in my dreams... Erotic dreams...

There are people who spend a lifetime looking for treasures, sometimes without success. I was lucky, because it is the greatest treasure that has found me: You my love!

Your beautiful smile, your sweet laugh, the light in your eyes and your kind heart made me fall in love with you. There is nothing so sweet in life as your kisses that I now dream of but which will soon become reality !.

My sweetest music is the sound of your voice.

Walking hand by hand on the beach, your beautiful face in my hands..in your eyes.. the reflection of a flame.. a heat.. which warms our hearts.. I want to touch your body even with just one hand to have a tender and eternal pleasure... I want to breathe the scent of your skin... I want to have you and love you...

I want to wake up next to you, kiss you everywhere from your feet to your mouth... I want to touch you and feel you wet... have sex, see you come and feel your taste.... hugging you and breathe your smell... breathe you... you are beautiful my love and I'm crazy of you... I want to admire the most beautiful smile in the world...

Today I woke up and I would have liked to have you by my side to fill you with kisses and hugs. I can't wait to be together, and take care of you and your wonderful children… I miss you very much. I think of you as a beautiful poem, a song, an enchanted place where I want to take you, kiss you and ask you... "will you marry me?" I love you so much every day more...

I think of a special woman, a universe of beauty, intelligence, sweetness, sensuality... all contained in five letters .. AMORE

I like to think so. That you are a few kisses from me around the corner of a thought. A Thought that will soon become reality... something happened this morning that made me think, think about what I want... the answer is that I want you, I want live with you... as soon as i can, I’ll be with you piccola.

If the sun forgot to rise, your smile would be enough to illuminate the world, because you are the one who lights up my life, you are my sun...

There is more and more heat in my dreams: the heat of your body; flavor in my desires: the taste of your lips; light in my heart: the light of your eyes.

My passion for you, the dream of my life that comes true every time I imagine when I will hold you tight to me.

In that magnificent face you have I see the sea, the sky, the sun, the moon, because nothing is more beautiful than you!

Know that I would choose you. I would choose you a thousand times. Whether it was up to me, I'd already be there to hug you all night and for all of life.

And then suddenly I smile, thinking of you, how beautiful and special you are! wherever you find me... wherever... there is always the sun in my heart... because I close my eyes and imagine having you close to me, hugging and kissing you... everything is more beautiful with you!

It is wonderful to watch your eyes when they light up with that beautiful light, I am always struck when I see your hypnotic smile... everything becomes so beautiful that it makes me feel in Heaven!😊❤️

Loving you is the surprise of knowing you day by day, of understanding more and more what a beautiful, intelligent and charming woman you are. is to discover the sweetness of your hugs, your smiles... the joy of living with you.. day by day...

Passion, a word that involves many feelings.

I feel it when we touch, when we kiss, when I look at you.

Because you are my passion, my love.

I can’t wait to hug you…and live with you babe ❤️

There is more and more heat in my dreams: the heat of your body; flavor in my desires: the taste of your lips; the smell of your sexy body, light in my heart: the light of your eyes.

The wind touches your sweet face, the sea smells of you and in the sky there are 2 stars as beautiful as your eyes…. allow me to look at you and silently tell you... I love you.

It is nice to dream if you are in my dreams, you talk to me... you caress me... you kiss me... but it is even more beautiful to know that you are not a dream, but my most beautiful reality!

I want to play, talk, laugh, look at the stars, see the sun rise, make love with you... I want you! ❤️

Thinking of you is not as good as having you but it is also good to know that you exist, so, I miss you less! 😊 In your eyes there is my world in your soul my heart! ❤️

I think of you, I think of how lucky I am because you, you are all I need, you are my family, my woman and I can't wait to live with you! ❤️

All my senses collaborate in loving you. The view... because you are gorgeous. The Touch… because it touches your sexy body. Hearing, because listening you is so beautiful. The Taste... because your every kiss is a new flavor!

I look at the sky and I observe a star, but however beautiful it may be it will never be like mine... you are my wonderful star and I will love you forever

And then I met you, I fell in love with you and my soul joined yours. You are my Universe... I love you ❤️

I can't wait to see you, touch you, make love with you and feel you, make you feel immense pleasure...I want you babe…😋❤️

I have the eyes to watching you, the mouth to kiss you, the heart to love you, and the lungs to breathe you and live on you! ❤️

time is never enough... 24 hours of the day, 16 I think of you and another 16 I dream you... I want to kiss you, touch you, come with you, inside you... together for a great pleasure, then pampering you... my beautiful and sexy babe...

A glance from you was enough to capture me, a caress to make me smile and a kiss from you to make me fall in love. Meeting you was a gift and loving you is the best thing that could have happened to me!

If I could define you, a few words would not be enough... because you are my sun, my moon, my most precious star, air, wind, earth and fire... everything that surrounds me and I cannot stay without .. and for this I cannot be without you .. because I would die.

During the day my heart beats very fast because I think of you, at night I get agitated because I dream of you and because I can't wait for you to activate the next day to think about you again. I LOVE YOU!

I want to touch your body, breathe the smell of your skin, start kissing you everywhere and then make you enjoy... I feel you...

You are always the most beautiful thought to have in mind, the most real dream to have at night, you are simply special my love.

I love you and I will love you sincerely, madly, and deeply. I will be strong and faithful because you are special to me, you are my life!😊❤️

You and me, just you and me, lying naked in our bed, you touching me, caressing the skin and shivering along my back, the shivers that you make me feel every time you look at me, smile, touch me .. then the our kisses, our lips looking for each other, our bodies ever closer and closer, your hands on me, mine on you and that desire to make love that make me crazy... I touch you , I can't resist .. I want you, your hands, your lips, your body, I want you .. I seem to go crazy, then you hold me in your arms and bite my ear in that absurdly exciting way you tell me you love me...😊❤️

My love for you will have no end like the stars of the universe, like the rays of the sun that touch your face to pamper you in the morning. I want to be with you like the stars with the moon, like the waves of the sea with the rocks... I love you!

As I watch the stars, your smile and your eyes come to mind, so beautiful. When I touch a flower, your lips come to mind. When I listen to my heartbeat my love for you comes to mind...always feeling you babe.😊❤️

More time we are together, the more immense love I feel for you grows! You are unique, special, irreplaceable, you are my babe! I love you so much!

You are my first thought in the morning, the last wish in the night.

You are my muse, the most incredible, most beautiful woman, the most beautiful emotion that can be experienced every day.

You are the star that lights up my life and my heart. You are the key to the love, passion, happiness and joy you give me day after day.

Amore mio, when you look at me I get lost in your eyes so sweet and sincere. You are all I need. You are all that life means to me. Love You!❤️

When you look at me I get lost in your eyes so beautiful, sweet and sincere. You are all I need. You are all that life means to me.

Hearing your voice... it's like feeling your breath on my skin. Listening to you is the most beautiful sensation... I close my eyes and think of you, I see you behind me embracing me... you kiss my neck... I turn around and our lips touch, kiss. Please don't wake me up, I want to stay in this wonderful dream, until this dream soon, becomes reality!

You are more charming than a starry night, and your eyes shine more than the full moon, You are the sun, the sea, the most beautiful star, my favorite music, my life, my infinite joy!

Your mouth, your caresses, your body pressed against mine. Your soft skin that slips on my hands...I feel burning like a fire, a passion for you... I want you... I can't wait to explore your body so I can drive you crazy…

I wait for the morning to come open my eyes and see you... see the most beautiful and sensual woman my eyes have ever admired. the sun lights up the day… you light up my life.

I love you like this, for everything you can give me, for everything you can tell me. I love you for the way you smile, for the way you look at me. You are gorgeous, more every day. I love everything about you babe!

Every day, hours, minutes that passes, I feel closer to you, I think about how much I miss you and how beautiful is to be with you, how much I like to look at you and listen to you... You are a wonderful rainbow, and each of your smiles is one of its beautiful colors. Ti Amo piccolina 😊❤️

Your eyes shine like diamonds shining with a mysterious light that makes my heart happy. Your smell is like that of a field of flowers in bloom, your beauty is like the universe, immense. you are everything I need and I will take care of you…🥰

You are the first thought that gently wakes me up every morning, and the last wish with which I fall asleep, sweetly, in the evening, which then always turns into the most beautiful dream of every night!

I love you, I love you because I feel your heart beating. I love you to See the stars together. I feel you, like drops of water on my skin when it rains, I love you because you are unique, you are my life. I capture every moment of you and hold it tight. Because I can't wait to hug you, to breathe you, to live with you and grow together.

I met you... from day one a flame turned on my heart... I fell in love with you and my soul merged with yours... You are my universe.

I want to fall asleep hugging you after we have sex, after our bodies exploded with pleasure, I want to feel your breath on my body, your hands on me, look at your beautiful eyes, your wonderful smile, I want to love you, every day like this! I want the best for you ... I love you so baby, I'm crazy about you!

The wind touches your face, calls you softly and quietly whispers your name. The sea envelops you and slowly cradles you. Heaven admires you in the same way... I want to do the same... allow my love to burn in your heart... I love you so much babe 😊❤️

Your name is engraved in my heart, no one can ever cancel it and it will accompany me forever making me feel what makes me alive, strong and happy... loving you! 😊❤️

today was a very bad day, the sky was black and it rained all day, then I thought about you! to your wonderful smile, your intense gaze to your shining eyes… and… magic! the sun has risen in my heart! thinking about you is the best thing to do in the world! 😊❤️

You are beautiful my love, you are such a beautiful, sexy, smart woman and I love to listen to you, to listen to your heart, your soul. You are beautiful, as beautiful as the light in your eyes. I love listening to you because you make my heart smile. You are beautiful, deep in your soul, in your heart...love you forever piccola.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.