Poets logo

Word Cloud Poetry

Chloe Rose's Challenge

By Mother CombsPublished 10 months ago 1 min read
7
Created by Free Word Cloud Generator

I am a loving wife.

I am a caring mother.

I am a lovable daughter.

I am a kind sister.

My friends say I am a sweet friend

And very encouraging

I am addicted to Dr. Pepper

Therefore, I am hyper

I am smart and a diligent worker

I am a dog lover, a crazy cat woman, and a chicken lady

Lover of the show Supernatural

I am a Heart Patient

I am a silly poet

I am a funny writer

All this makes me Mother Combs

^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^ ^^

Chloe Rose Violet challenged other Vocal writers to create their own Word Bubble and create a poem based on the words they chose to describe themselves. Her poetry is here.

inspirationallistfact or fiction
7

About the Creator

Mother Combs

Come near, sit a spell, and listen to tales of old as I sit and rock by my fire. I'll serve you some cocoa and cookies as I tell you of the time long gone by when your Greats-greats once lived.

Admin = ViM

PViM

Mike Judey Dharr Grz

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Oneg In The Arctic5 months ago

    I need to know more about this chicken situation 👀

  • Awww, you're a chicken lady too! You do have names for them?

  • And that is why we love you Mother Combs!!!

  • I loved your take on my challenge! I also am addicted to Dr. Pepper. Thank you for taking the time to read my writing. This meant a lot to me. ❤️

  • Real Poetic10 months ago

    It was nice learning more about you through this piece.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.