Poets logo

Woman Nature

A mixture with the mother.

By Tony herlinPublished 2 months ago 1 min read
1
Woman Nature
Photo by Zagranyasha on Unsplash

In a blue river, blue as an iris

I can't close my eyes; everything seems beautiful

In wheat fields that blush in the sun

The wind that caresses them has a scent of honey

Those gentle hills above the valley

I'll lie there and see the stars.

With every laugh I hear, the earth makes me tremble.

This flower, you can guess, is special

In the fertile valley that can give life

All you need is love to enter it.

A precious Grail, one day, will be given

To a heart and soul that will listen.

How beautiful this river is, and how sweet it is to my heart.

I'd like to walk along its banks

And the wheat field that runs up the hill

Where you can hear all the mornings of the world singing,

And we see the music that pierces our hearts.

inspirational
1

About the Creator

Tony herlin

A dreamer who neither speaks nor writes English, a difficult but highly instructive exercise. (Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused).

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran2 months ago

    This was so beautiful penned! Loved your poem!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.