Poets logo

Without Judging

Love & Life

By eBook BasketPublished 2 years ago 1 min read
1

I stopped telling people things a long time ago Andrew. I haven't met anyone who can read me until today !

You think nobody listens to you Jenny ?

No Andrew. Anyone who wants to listen can but no one can stop judging ! I haven't met someone who listened to me without judgement!

Why do you say that ?

Different angle of man to man, understanding things, thinking about things, Andrew. What makes you so sad can be a sand dunes to me. So we need to learn to listen without judging others whether we can give ourselves a solution or not !

Sometimes you understand things too deep Laura.. I don't know !

Here's the thought I've been telling you all this time Andrew ! Really not everyone can listen without judging the other. But that's what we should get used to !

Sometimes your judgement can fall even further down from that person's mentality!

PS: Listen without judging if you can! Even if there is no solution, it will be a relief for that person!

inspirational
1

About the Creator

eBook Basket

Knowledge is everywhere

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.