Poets logo

with Chaos; but, Loving You

Love Song

By I Am Sav ReneePublished 11 months ago 1 min read
1
with Chaos; but, Loving You
Photo by Casey Horner on Unsplash

Oooooh every morning there's no obsession

but imagining life with you creating idealization

vanilla latte brewing, scrambled eggs on toasted bread

make me laugh, and make me smile, see the look in your eyes

with you comes drama and I'm starting to realize.......

chaos in my mind, I can't take it on the inside

what a feeling, my heart is open.... oooh every morning there's an obsession

loving every inch of your body, something soothing me, free me easily

chaotic feelings in my inner being, do I love you or just let it be

love is a bit extreme, but I am crushing on you most definitely

I can't get you out of my mind, sitting on the balcony, drinking mamosaaaa

enjoying everything from the sun rise to the sunset, deepeningggggg

all this chaos is it worth it, all this chaos, we just started

dinners planned, we up in PF Chang's making jokes about Jackie Chan

taking trips to Thailand, Mexico, Japan, Seoul & Paris

moving into a palace on the 5th Fl, like BraMan no Martin

I understand the rules and ish, but boy please I'm not with that ish

scrub my back and massage my feet, rub me down while the baby sleep

gift me flowers and champagne showers, birthday gifts at the Galleria

gimme $10K and watch me hit the handstand, let me stop before I pop a bone lmao

loving you is the realest feeling, drama with what?! please believe me

I told you all that I would not fold, as I write my rhymes and it's summer time

another year down, turn my frown to the crown and got me a real one

manifested a bag

though it came with a little chaos and a little bit of drama

loving you is something I won't regret

slam poetrysurreal poetryperformance poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

I Am Sav Renee

Seeing life from a different perspective.

All your ❤️‍🔥 & 💰is appreciated 🫶🏾

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)11 months ago

    Yes, manifesting a good Bag 🫶🏾🤗‼️

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.