Poets logo

Wisdoms to seed.

Wisdoms to share.

By Alena CaranovaPublished about a year ago Updated about a year ago 1 min read
3
Wisdoms to seed.
Photo by Joakim Honkasalo on Unsplash

This movement I feel is so incredibly spiritual.

I think often of the wisdoms revealed through life. Wisdoms to seed. Wisdoms to share. A thousand thoughts burst into the light, each vying to break the barrier of encampment. If in divine wisdom we are to take our thoughts captive,

then so very few escape. Those polished with couth, released in common conversation,

those birthing creativity; misunderstood are stifled,

protected,

captivated in a way.

performance poetry
3

About the Creator

Alena Caranova

I’ve never shared my work before. So this is brand new for me. I’m hoping that by taking on some of the challenge prompts I can work regularly on developing characters. Maybe even write a few poems, confessions OR add some Potent content.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (3)

Sign in to comment
  • Donna Reneeabout a year ago

    Oh this is beautiful! I love the visual you create with the “A thousand thoughts…encampment” section😁

  • Alena Caranova (Author)about a year ago

    Thank you so much! ❤️

  • Roy Stevensabout a year ago

    I'm going to need to go over this several times more. There's a richness here worth mining. Beautiful

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.