Poets logo

Winters Kiss 💋

👀Who Gave Frosty The Hot Chocolate?💭

By HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)Published 5 months ago 1 min read
Top Story - December 2023
34
Winters Kiss 💋
Photo by Azzurra Visaggio on Unsplash

It was Zero below the normal degree…

Frosty sat 💺 and Gabbed 💬

with me…

upon my arrival,

He smelled the Hot Chocolate,

I didn't hesitate to offer.

I filled his Mug with loads of love ❤️

By Mekht on Unsplash

I came outside wearing Gloves…

I wanted to give him a Big Warm Hug🤗

I'm telling the truth about the story,

You guys, I didn't mean to melt Frosty⛄

humornature poetryHoliday
34

About the Creator

HandsomelouiiThePoet (Lonzo ward)

Welcome to “My Public Diary “🤪💖

Your Mind is

A Wonderland of

Your Imagination

Make it Beautiful!

🎉I am an Actor, Model, Writer, and Entrepreneur ❤️❤️🙏

Send Tip$🍀 ❤️😉Send Hearts and Add insights if you'd like 😍 ✨💯😉❗

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (31)

Sign in to comment
  • Sid Aaron Hirji5 months ago

    This is awesome

  • Awwwww...!

  • Sara Frederick5 months ago

    LOL, very cute!

  • Caroline Jane5 months ago

    This was adorable. Kudos for word "gabbed" that is a word we use locally but I rarely hear it outside of the area. 🥰

  • Paul Stewart5 months ago

    bahahaha brilliant work, Lonzo! Congrats on a fine and very funny Top Story!

  • Teresa Renton5 months ago

    … and congratulations for TS x

  • Teresa Renton5 months ago

    Ha! Brilliant 👏

  • Grz Colm5 months ago

    Oh no! Cute! Warm gloves lol! I like the candy cane straw! And that title image too bahaha. ☃️ Congrats on your top story Lonzo. 😊

  • Yayyyyy I'm back to say congratulations for your Top Story!

  • Mark Graham5 months ago

    Good one. Congratulations!

  • Cathy holmes5 months ago

    Lol. Congrats on the TS.

  • Lamar Wiggins5 months ago

    Hurray! Good to see a post from ya, bro. and congrats!

  • Tressa Rose5 months ago

    That's why I haven't been seeing you on here. Vocal unsubscribed me from you too! Jeez this is getting annoying 🙄. Congrats on top story though!

  • Who needs spring to melt Frosty when you have a nice hot cup of cocoa? This would be a very interesting animated adaptation! Congratulations on Top Story :)

  • k eleanor5 months ago

    Bahahahahaha.... this was hilarious. Love it! Congratulations on top story! ❤🎉

  • Hannah Moore5 months ago

    Ha ha! Excellent!

  • congrats on your top story

  • Kristen Balyeat5 months ago

    Haha! Such a cute one, Lonzo! ⛄️ 💧 Congrats on top story! 💞💫

  • Dave Wettlaufer5 months ago

    🎅 Sorry, I’m not into poetry, but I like this one 🎅

  • Melissa Ingoldsby5 months ago

    Lol I love this ❤️sad for Frosty tho! Congratulations on your top story my friend

  • This is hilarious. And now I also want hot chocolate!

  • Mariann Carroll5 months ago

    Welcome back 💞

  • Hahhahahahahahahhaha this was freaking hilarious!

  • Catherine Nyomenda5 months ago

    🙂🙂 Lonzo

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.