Poets logo

Whoops

A Senryu Poem

By Vikki HeadPublished 6 months ago 1 min read
1
Whoops
Photo by Brian Jones on Unsplash

My first ever shift

Frozen Margarita slipping,

landing on his lap.

humor
1

About the Creator

Vikki Head

There is life-giving and renewing energy in the written word. I find power and solace behind the pen and keyboard and an outlet for my different passions. I enjoy writing fantasy and sci-fi and poetry will always be my third child.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Dharrsheena Raja Segarran6 months ago

    Omggg! That's soooo mortifying! Lol!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.