Poets logo

Who Are You

A thing that someone needs or depends on

By Unspoken WordsPublished 5 years ago 1 min read
Like
You are still Growing 

What is it to be more

What is it to want something

What is success

Who am I that I feel I can achieve more

Who am I to beat failure

Who am I

When will I deserve

When will I fly

When will I believe in

Where will I find

Where will I begin

Where will I end

Why do I exist

Why do they not see me

Why am I not important

How can I become me...

art
Like

About the Creator

Unspoken Words

IG: quintoro_s

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.