Poets logo

Who Am I

The world is a canvas...

By Hamza ShafiqPublished about a year ago 1 min read
1
Who Am I
Photo by Sean Quillen on Unsplash

Who Am I

The world is my canvas,

I see endless beauty,

Every sky, sea and sand,

Every hill and tree,

Every animal, plant and bee,

My palette is vast,

From bright and bold,

To subtle and pale,

The potential to paint the world

Gives me courage to sail.

Though darkness may fall,

My paintbrush still holds sway,

From the hues of twilight,

To the golden dawn’s ray.

This work is my joy,

Creating with colors so dear,

Mixing beauty with courage,

Painting life clear.

Who am I

I'm the man of soul

I'm the man of love

Though happiness may come

Though darkness may fall

I'm the man soul

I'm the man of love

social commentarylove poemsinspirational
1

About the Creator

Hamza Shafiq

Writer love to inspire the world through my content. I am a Business Man Influencer Historian and Adventurous person follow me to learn more about history facts and knowledge

[email protected]

Reader insights

Good effort

You have potential. Keep practicing and don’t give up!

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.