Poets logo

Whiteout

Let’s Pout

By Moe RadosevichPublished about a year ago 1 min read
7
Whiteout
Photo by Jason Blackeye on Unsplash

just drove thru a whiteout,

getting to my hideout,

can’t find nothing there to eat,

not even a lousy treat,

I’m just gonna sit and pout!!

Not only do I drink alone, I pout alone, 😂😂

Thanks for standing by 😀

performance poetry
7

About the Creator

Moe Radosevich

I am always touched when something I write touches another so if any of you my fellow creators have been touched thank you

Write on my friends

Sure would appreciate more reads and maybe some tips or pledges thank you

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • Babs Iversonabout a year ago

    LOL!!!💖💖💕

  • Kelli Sheckler-Amsdenabout a year ago

    hahaha

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Good one.

  • Dana Crandellabout a year ago

    I find that alone is usually the best way. Good job! ❤

  • C. H. Richardabout a year ago

    lol - That's the one thing when everything is shut down during a storm. Everything is shut down ☘️💚

  • Quincy.Vabout a year ago

    It's always good to have a sense of humor, especially when dealing with challenging situations. Keep up the good spirits, and I'm here to support you!👍👍

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.