Poets logo

Whispers of the Night

A Poem

By RelangPublished 3 months ago 1 min read
1
Whispers of the Night
Photo by Biel Morro on Unsplash

In fields of gold and skies of blue,

Where dreams take flight and hearts renew.

A gentle breeze, a whispered song,

In nature's embrace, we all belong.

The stars above, they softly gleam,

A timeless dance, a cosmic dream.

With each new dawn, a chance to find,

The beauty in the world, so kind.

Through valleys deep and mountains tall,

We journey forth, we stand so tall.

For life's a gift, a precious light,

That guides us through the darkest night.

So let us cherish every day,

And seize the moments as they sway.

For in the end, when all is said,

It's love that fills our hearts instead.

In the stillness of the night, I roam,

Through realms of darkness, far from home.

Beneath the canopy of stars so bright,

I wander on till morning's light.

In whispers of the wind, I hear,

The secrets of the universe draw near.

A symphony of silence fills the air,

As I journey on without a care.

Through valleys deep and forests old,

I tread the paths of stories untold.

With each step forward, I embrace,

The wonders of this sacred space.

For in the quiet of the night,

I find solace, I find delight.

In the beauty of the world, I see,

The endless possibility.

fact or fictionlove poems
1

About the Creator

Relang

I am a passionate novelist and imaginative writer my words dance across the page, painting vibrant tapestries of emotion and intrigue.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.