Poets logo

Whispers of Love: Your Touch, a Gentle Breeze

Your touch, a gentle breeze, caressing my soul.

By evansPublished 11 months ago 1 min read
3
Whispers of Love: Your Touch, a Gentle Breeze
Photo by Zoe on Unsplash

Your touch, a gentle breeze, caressing my soul,

A tender caress that makes me feel whole.

With the softest whisper, you leave a trace,

Awakening emotions, setting my heart's pace.

****

Like a delicate breeze on a warm summer day,

Your touch brings comfort in the sweetest way.

It dances upon my skin, a gentle stroke,

Igniting a fire, a passion, and hope.

****

Your touch, a soothing balm to my weary heart,

It heals the wounds, mends every broken part.

In your gentle embrace, I find solace and peace,

A moment of bliss, a love that will never cease.

****

With every brush of your fingertips, I am revived,

An electric current, a love so deep, so alive.

You navigate the depths of my being, untold,

Leaving a mark that time can never withhold.

****

Your touch, a language only our souls understand,

A connection beyond words, where love expands.

It speaks volumes in the gentlest of ways,

Filling my world with endless joy and praise.

****

Oh, how I cherish the moments we share,

When your touch, like a gentle breeze, is in the air.

For it is in those moments, my heart feels complete,

As your touch, my love, is the ultimate treat.

*****

So, let your touch continue to grace my skin,

And let our love's journey forever begin.

For with your gentle touch, my soul comes alive,

And in your embrace, our love will forever thrive.

love poems
3

About the Creator

evans

I am a dedicated content writer, fuelled by a fervor for crafting captivating and informative articles that leave a lasting impact.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.