Poets logo

When I See You

Love poem in the form of a Blue Haiku

By Abby JacobsenPublished about a year ago Updated 12 months ago 1 min read
Like
When I See You
Photo by Larm Rmah on Unsplash

I can look into

sky, ocean, forget-me-nots

In love with your eyes

***

Thank you for taking the time to read my poetry. If you enjoyed please consider liking, subscribing, and/or sharing to socials and with friends.

If you enjoyed this poem you may also enjoy this one.

love poems
Like

About the Creator

Abby Jacobsen

An Oregon based artist, reader, and writer.

Please like, subscribe, and share! Tips are always greatly appreciated!

I can also be found on Instagram, TikTok, and Tumblr!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • cruddymoose12 months ago

    awesome

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.