Poets logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

”What You Are TO Me

SPM

By PoeticallyPurple24Published 8 days ago 1 min read
1
”What You Are TO Me
Photo by Fadi Xd on Unsplash

Your hair blonde hair is like the beaming ray of sunshine that shined on us this Sunday,

I can’t believe how much time I spent knowing you in person but I kept letting you slip away.

Your smile is like my favorite cartoon ,

Maybe I’d rather gaze into your eyes than the stars and the sky lit moon.

Your touch is like the softest Egyptian cotton that ever caressed me,

My God I got so wet while I was submitting.

I love your strong masculine physique,

that is like my own tall glass of milk making my tummy weak.

I want to do anything and everything for you.

Fuckkkkk Sean do you really know what you do ?

Your dominance has me begging for more ,

Your pain is pleasure and i fantasize about doing immensely more.

There’s so much about you that leaves me breathless and wanting you to myself.

You might think you’re not good looking,

My God there’s no reason but i can’t tell you how to feel about yourself.

The more i get to know to know you the more my walls come down,

It’s just refreshing to know that I’m not too much to be around.

You’re so much to me I can barely type it all In my poetry.

I just hope whatever happens between us will be natural and we just enjoy the journey .

God knows everything and I know you’re supposed to be in my life in some way.

I just hope no matter what you’ll stay.

surreal poetrylove poems
1

About the Creator

PoeticallyPurple24

I’m told I have a natural gift so let’s see how meaningful it really is !🥰

I used writing as a coping mechanism to get me through hardships in life .My goal is to become a poet that will change the world .I hope you can see my gift shine .

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Sweileh 8888 days ago

    Interesting and delicious content, keep posting more.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.